NHL

#77
Brad Hunt
G A Pts
1 0 1
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 5-9 Born: 8/24/1988
Position: DWeight: 177 Birthplace: Maple Ridge, British Columbia

Latest News
Mar. 6 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET22:56 BRT - Brad Hunt had 8:49 of ice time in the Wild's 5-2 loss to the Coyotes on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Mar. 5 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)22:44 ET0:44 BRT - Brad Hunt scored one goal in 13:27 of ice time in the Wild's 5-1 win over the Coyotes on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hunt now has one goal on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Edm 3 0 0 0 -3 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2014-15 Edm 11 1 2 3 -6 0 1 0 0 20 5.00
2015-16 Edm 7 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 12 0.00
2016-17 StL 9 1 4 5 -2 2 1 0 0 12 8.33
2016-17 Nsh 3 0 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2016-17 Tot 12 1 5 6 -1 2 1 0 0 14 7.14
2017-18 VGK 45 3 15 18 -5 6 2 0 0 80 3.75
2018-19 VGK 13 2 5 7 3 2 1 0 1 28 7.14
2018-19 Min 29 3 2 5 -5 6 3 0 0 47 6.38
2018-19 Tot 42 5 7 12 -2 8 4 0 1 75 6.67
2019-20 Min 59 8 11 19 -7 6 3 0 0 106 7.55
2020-21 Min 7 1 0 1 -2 2 0 0 1 9 11.11
Career 186 19 40 59 -27 26 11 0 2 317 5.99

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Min 4 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 7 0.00
Career 4 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 7 0.00