NHL

#3
Seth Jones
G A Pts
1 8 9
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-4 Born: 10/3/1994
Position: DWeight: 209 Birthplace: Arlington, Texas

Latest News
Nov. 12 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Seth Jones had 28:25 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 shootout loss to the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 9 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)22:40 ET1:40 BRT - Seth Jones had an assist in 26:39 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-2 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Jones now has eight assists on the season.
Nov. 7 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST9:53 PM CST10:53 PM EST7:53 UAE (+1)22:53 ET1:53 BRT - Seth Jones had an assist in 21:37 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 win over the Coyotes on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Jones now has seven assists on the season.
Nov. 5 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Seth Jones had 28:50 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 2-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 2 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Seth Jones had 25:13 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-0 loss to the Flames on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Nov. 1 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET22:49 BRT - Seth Jones had 25:28 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-3 overtime loss to the Blues on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 30 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Seth Jones had 24:54 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-1 loss to the Oilers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 26 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Seth Jones had an assist in 26:19 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 7-4 loss to the Flyers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Jones now has six assists on the season.
Oct. 24 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Seth Jones had an assist in 24:24 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-3 overtime win over the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Jones now has five assists on the season.
Oct. 21 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Seth Jones had an assist in 25:23 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-3 overtime win over the Maple Leafs on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Jones now has four assists on the season.
Oct. 19 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST7:10 PM CST8:10 PM EST5:10 UAE (+1)21:10 ET22:10 BRT - Seth Jones scored one goal in 24:37 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 overtime loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Jones now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 18 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)22:14 ET23:14 BRT - Seth Jones had 23:35 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 overtime loss to the Blackhawks on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 16 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Seth Jones had an assist in 22:59 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 win over the Stars on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Jones now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 12 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Seth Jones had 20:52 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 win over the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 11 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET0:32 GMT8:32 5:32 PM MST6:32 PM CST7:32 PM EST4:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET21:32 BRT - Seth Jones had an assist in 25:38 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 2-1 loss to the Ducks on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Jones now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 7 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Seth Jones had an assist in 27:10 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-3 overtime win over the Sabres on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Jones now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 5 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST6:37 PM CST7:37 PM EST4:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET21:37 BRT - Seth Jones had 26:12 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 7-2 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 4 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Seth Jones had 24:03 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Nsh 77 6 19 25 -23 24 2 0 2 100 6.00
2014-15 Nsh 82 8 19 27 3 20 2 1 0 123 6.50
2015-16 Nsh 40 1 10 11 -5 10 0 0 0 74 1.35
2015-16 Cls 41 2 18 20 -9 12 1 0 0 83 2.41
2015-16 Tot 81 3 28 31 -14 22 1 0 0 157 1.91
2016-17 Cls 75 12 30 42 6 24 1 0 3 152 7.89
2017-18 Cls 78 16 41 57 10 30 7 0 4 249 6.43
2018-19 Cls 75 9 37 46 1 28 0 0 4 184 4.89
2019-20 Cls 18 1 8 9 -5 8 0 0 0 41 2.44
Career 486 55 182 237 -22 156 13 1 13 1006 5.47

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Nsh 6 0 4 4 -6 6 0 0 0 8 0.00
2016-17 Cls 5 0 2 2 -4 0 0 0 0 12 0.00
2017-18 Cls 6 1 4 5 -3 4 1 0 0 13 7.69
2018-19 Cls 10 3 6 9 0 0 1 0 1 27 11.11
Career 27 4 16 20 -13 10 2 0 1 60 6.67