NHL

#25
Darnell Nurse
G A Pts
2 6 8
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 6-4 Born: 2/4/1995
Position: DWeight: 221 Birthplace: Hamilton, Ontario

Latest News
Nov. 10 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)22:54 ET1:54 BRT - Darnell Nurse had 21:44 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-2 win over the Ducks on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Nov. 8 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET1:46 BRT - Darnell Nurse had 20:25 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-0 win over the Devils on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 6 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST9:23 PM CST10:23 PM EST7:23 UAE (+1)22:23 ET1:23 BRT - Darnell Nurse had 20:45 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-2 loss to the Blues on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 4 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)22:43 ET1:43 BRT - Darnell Nurse had 24:21 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-2 overtime loss to the Coyotes on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 2 11:49 AM PT12:49 PM MT1:49 PM CT2:49 PM ET18:49 GMT2:49 11:49 AM MST12:49 PM CST1:49 PM EST22:49 UAE14:49 ET15:49 BRT - Darnell Nurse had 22:59 of ice time in the Oilers' 2-1 overtime win over the Penguins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 30 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Darnell Nurse had 20:23 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 29 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST7:16 PM CST8:16 PM EST5:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET22:16 BRT - Darnell Nurse had 22:11 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-1 loss to the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 27 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET21:41 GMT5:41 2:41 PM MST3:41 PM CST4:41 PM EST1:41 UAE (+1)17:41 ET18:41 BRT - Darnell Nurse had 22:11 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-2 loss to the Panthers on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 24 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)22:54 ET23:54 BRT - Darnell Nurse scored one goal in 25:33 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-3 overtime win over the Capitals on Thursday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Nurse now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 22 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET22:39 BRT - Darnell Nurse had 21:15 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-0 loss to the Wild on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 20 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Darnell Nurse had 26:23 of ice time in the Oilers' 1-0 shootout loss to the Jets on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 18 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST8:33 PM CST9:33 PM EST6:33 UAE (+1)22:33 ET23:33 BRT - Darnell Nurse had two assists in 22:24 of ice time in the Oilers' 2-1 win over the Red Wings on Friday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Nurse now has six assists on the season.
Oct. 16 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)23:38 ET0:38 BRT - Darnell Nurse had 23:19 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-3 win over the Flyers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 14 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)22:09 ET23:09 BRT - Darnell Nurse had 24:29 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-1 loss to the Blackhawks on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 12 11:39 AM PT12:39 PM MT1:39 PM CT2:39 PM ET18:39 GMT2:39 11:39 AM MST12:39 PM CST1:39 PM EST22:39 UAE14:39 ET15:39 BRT - Darnell Nurse had an assist in 22:26 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-1 win over the Rangers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Nurse now has four assists on the season.
Oct. 10 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Darnell Nurse had an assist in 24:24 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-3 shootout win over the Devils on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Nurse now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 8 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Darnell Nurse had an assist in 22:18 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-2 win over the Islanders on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Nurse now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 5 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)23:46 ET0:46 BRT - Darnell Nurse scored one goal in 22:36 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-5 win over the Kings on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Nurse now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 2 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Darnell Nurse had an assist in 26:16 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-2 win over the Canucks on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Nurse now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Edm 2 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2015-16 Edm 69 3 7 10 -13 60 0 0 0 120 2.50
2016-17 Edm 44 5 6 11 0 33 0 0 0 85 5.88
2017-18 Edm 82 6 20 26 15 67 0 0 2 194 3.09
2018-19 Edm 82 10 31 41 -5 87 1 0 1 196 5.10
2019-20 Edm 19 2 6 8 2 14 0 0 0 35 5.71
Career 298 26 70 96 -3 261 1 0 3 632 4.11

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Edm 13 0 2 2 0 6 0 0 0 18 0.00
Career 13 0 2 2 0 6 0 0 0 18 0.00