NHL

#44
Josh Morrissey
G A Pts
3 17 20
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-0 Born: 3/28/1995
Position: DWeight: 195 Birthplace: Calgary, Alberta

Latest News
Apr. 17 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Josh Morrissey had 24:52 of ice time in the Jets' 3-0 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 15 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Josh Morrissey had 20:22 of ice time in the Jets' 5-2 win over the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 14 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Josh Morrissey had 20:43 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 win over the Senators on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 12 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET0:34 GMT8:34 5:34 PM MST6:34 PM CST7:34 PM EST4:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET21:34 BRT - Josh Morrissey had an assist in 25:14 of ice time in the Jets' 4-2 loss to the Senators on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Morrissey now has 17 assists on the season.
Apr. 10 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Josh Morrissey had an assist in 23:25 of ice time in the Jets' 5-0 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Morrissey now has 16 assists on the season.
Apr. 8 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Josh Morrissey scored one goal in 25:01 of ice time in the Jets' 4-2 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Morrissey now has three goals on the season.
Apr. 5 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET0:33 GMT8:33 5:33 PM MST6:33 PM CST7:33 PM EST4:33 UAE (+1)20:33 ET21:33 BRT - Josh Morrissey had 19:37 of ice time in the Jets' 4-3 win over the Senators on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Wpg 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2016-17 Wpg 82 6 14 20 6 38 1 0 3 99 6.06
2017-18 Wpg 81 7 19 26 15 47 0 0 0 102 6.86
2018-19 Wpg 59 6 25 31 9 14 3 1 2 95 6.32
2019-20 Wpg 65 5 26 31 1 24 1 0 0 120 4.17
2020-21 Wpg 45 3 17 20 1 17 1 0 0 88 3.41
Career 333 27 101 128 32 140 6 1 5 505 5.35

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Wpg 16 1 1 2 2 6 0 0 0 26 3.85
2018-19 Wpg 6 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 8 0.00
2019-20 Wpg 4 0 1 1 -4 4 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 26 1 3 4 -3 10 0 0 0 37 2.70