NHL

#16
Nikita Zadorov
G A Pts
1 3 4
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-6 Born: 4/16/1995
Position: DWeight: 235 Birthplace: Moscow, Russia

Latest News
Dec. 9 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)22:44 ET1:44 BRT - Nikita Zadorov had 25:10 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-4 overtime loss to the Flames on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Dec. 7 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Nikita Zadorov had 27:10 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-1 win over the Bruins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Dec. 5 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Nikita Zadorov had 21:51 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 4 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Nikita Zadorov had 21:45 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-1 win over the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 30 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST9:47 PM CST10:47 PM EST7:47 UAE (+1)22:47 ET1:47 BRT - Nikita Zadorov had 21:06 of ice time in the Avalanche's 7-3 win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Nov. 29 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET22:39 GMT6:39 3:39 PM MST4:39 PM CST5:39 PM EST2:39 UAE (+1)17:39 ET20:39 BRT - Nikita Zadorov had 23:11 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-2 win over the Blackhawks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 27 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST10:42 PM CST11:42 PM EST8:42 UAE23:42 ET2:42 BRT - Nikita Zadorov had 18:21 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-1 win over the Oilers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 23 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET0:02 BRT - Nikita Zadorov had 15:02 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-3 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 21 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST8:44 PM CST9:44 PM EST6:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET0:44 BRT - Nikita Zadorov had 17:11 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 loss to the Wild on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 19 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST9:33 PM CST10:33 PM EST7:33 UAE (+1)22:33 ET1:33 BRT - Nikita Zadorov had 21:34 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 win over the Flames on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 16 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST10:48 PM CST11:48 PM EST8:48 UAE23:48 ET2:48 BRT - Nikita Zadorov had an assist in 16:07 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-4 overtime win over the Canucks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Zadorov now has three assists on the season.
Nov. 7 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST9:58 PM CST10:58 PM EST7:58 UAE (+1)22:58 ET1:58 BRT - Nikita Zadorov had 7:13 of ice time in the Avalanche's 9-4 win over the Predators on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 5 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST9:19 PM CST10:19 PM EST7:19 UAE (+1)22:19 ET1:19 BRT - Nikita Zadorov had 18:28 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-1 loss to the Stars on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 2 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST8:40 PM CST9:40 PM EST6:40 UAE (+1)22:40 ET23:40 BRT - Nikita Zadorov had 20:45 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-0 loss to the Coyotes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 1 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST8:52 PM CST9:52 PM EST6:52 UAE (+1)22:52 ET23:52 BRT - Nikita Zadorov had 20:17 of ice time in the Avalanche's 2-1 loss to the Stars on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 31 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST10:06 PM CST11:06 PM EST8:06 UAE0:06 ET1:06 BRT - Nikita Zadorov had 15:24 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-3 overtime loss to the Panthers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 26 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)22:54 ET23:54 BRT - Nikita Zadorov had 14:20 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-2 loss to the Ducks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 25 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST5:31 PM CST6:31 PM EST3:31 UAE (+1)19:31 ET20:31 BRT - Nikita Zadorov had 21:25 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-1 win over the Golden Knights on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Oct. 21 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET22:50 BRT - Nikita Zadorov had 18:04 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-1 loss to the Blues on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 19 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Nikita Zadorov had 17:56 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-2 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 18 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Nikita Zadorov had an assist in 21:31 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-4 overtime win over the Panthers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Zadorov now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 14 3:55 PM PT4:55 PM MT5:55 PM CT6:55 PM ET22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST4:55 PM CST5:55 PM EST2:55 UAE (+1)18:55 ET19:55 BRT - Nikita Zadorov scored one goal in 13:55 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-3 win over the Capitals on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Zadorov now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 12 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST8:56 PM CST9:56 PM EST6:56 UAE (+1)22:56 ET23:56 BRT - Nikita Zadorov had 20:14 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 overtime win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 10 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)22:51 ET23:51 BRT - Nikita Zadorov had 18:06 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-2 win over the Bruins on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 5 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET23:48 BRT - Nikita Zadorov had 21:25 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-2 win over the Wild on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 3 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST9:11 PM CST10:11 PM EST7:11 UAE (+1)23:11 ET0:11 BRT - Nikita Zadorov had an assist in 18:57 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-3 win over the Flames on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Zadorov now has one assist on the season.