NHL

#16
Nikita Zadorov
G A Pts
1 6 7
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 6-6 Born: 4/16/1995
Position: DWeight: 235 Birthplace: Moscow, Russia

Latest News
Apr. 19 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET22:42 BRT - Nikita Zadorov had 22:28 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-2 loss to the Predators on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 17 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST6:37 PM CST7:37 PM EST4:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET21:37 BRT - Nikita Zadorov had 22:04 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-0 win over the Red Wings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 15 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Nikita Zadorov had 21:24 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-1 loss to the Red Wings on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 10 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Nikita Zadorov had 17:10 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 8 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Nikita Zadorov had 21:15 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-1 loss to the Stars on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 6 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Nikita Zadorov had 17:59 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-2 win over the Stars on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 3 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST2:38 PM CST3:38 PM EST0:38 UAE (+1)16:38 ET17:38 BRT - Nikita Zadorov had 19:06 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-0 loss to the Predators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Buf 7 1 0 1 -4 4 0 0 0 4 25.00
2014-15 Buf 60 3 12 15 -10 51 2 0 1 52 5.77
2015-16 Col 22 0 2 2 -5 12 0 0 0 18 0.00
2016-17 Col 56 0 10 10 -20 73 0 0 0 61 0.00
2017-18 Col 77 7 13 20 4 103 0 0 1 94 7.45
2018-19 Col 70 7 7 14 19 75 0 0 0 100 7.00
2019-20 Col 64 4 9 13 6 65 0 0 0 65 6.15
2020-21 Chi 44 1 6 7 3 31 0 0 0 47 2.13
Career 400 23 59 82 -7 414 2 0 2 441 5.22

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Col 6 1 2 3 1 32 0 0 0 9 11.11
2018-19 Col 12 0 0 0 -5 24 0 0 0 11 0.00
2019-20 Col 15 3 2 5 5 18 0 0 0 16 18.75
Career 33 4 4 8 1 74 0 0 0 36 11.11