NHL

#95
Andre Burakovsky
G A Pts
12 15 27
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-3 Born: 2/9/1995
Position: RWWeight: 201 Birthplace: Klagenfurt, Austria

Latest News
Apr. 14 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET1:18 GMT9:18 6:18 PM MST7:18 PM CST8:18 PM EST5:18 UAE (+1)21:18 ET22:18 BRT - Andre Burakovsky had 14:07 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-3 win over the Blues on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 12 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST9:10 PM CST10:10 PM EST7:10 UAE (+1)23:10 ET0:10 BRT - Andre Burakovsky had 12:47 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-2 win over the Coyotes on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 11 4:53 PM PT5:53 PM MT6:53 PM CT7:53 PM ET23:53 GMT7:53 4:53 PM MST5:53 PM CST6:53 PM EST3:53 UAE (+1)19:53 ET20:53 BRT - Andre Burakovsky scored one goal in 15:16 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-1 win over the Ducks on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Burakovsky now has 12 goals on the season.
Apr. 9 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST9:37 PM CST10:37 PM EST7:37 UAE (+1)23:37 ET0:37 BRT - Andre Burakovsky had 13:57 of ice time in the Avalanche's 2-0 win over the Ducks on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 7 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST9:19 PM CST10:19 PM EST7:19 UAE (+1)23:19 ET0:19 BRT - Andre Burakovsky scored one goal in 13:30 of ice time in the Avalanche's 8-3 loss to the Wild on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Burakovsky now has 11 goals on the season.
Apr. 6 11:12 PM PT12:12 AM MT1:12 AM CT2:12 AM ET6:12 GMT14:12 11:12 PM MST12:12 AM CST1:12 AM EST10:12 UAE2:12 ET3:12 BRT - Andre Burakovsky tallied one goal and one assist in 11:22 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-4 win over the Wild on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Burakovsky now has 10 goals and 15 assists on the season.