NHL

#95
Andre Burakovsky
G A Pts
2 1 3
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-3 Born: 2/9/1995
Position: RWWeight: 201 Birthplace: Klagenfurt, Austria

Latest News
Jan. 24 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST8:34 PM CST9:34 PM EST6:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET0:34 BRT - Andre Burakovsky had 13:16 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-1 loss to the Ducks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 15 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET4:00 GMT12:00 9:00 PM MST10:00 PM CST11:00 PM EST8:00 UAE23:00 ET2:00 BRT - Andre Burakovsky tallied one goal and one assist in 12:08 of ice time in the Avalanche's 8-0 win over the Blues on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Burakovsky now has two goals and one assist on the season.
Jan. 14 6:02 AM PT7:02 AM MT8:02 AM CT9:02 AM ET14:02 GMT22:02 7:02 AM MST8:02 AM CST9:02 AM EST18:02 UAE9:02 ET12:02 BRT - Andre Burakovsky scored one goal in 15:05 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-1 loss to the Blues on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Burakovsky now has one goal on the season.
Sep. 4 3:11 PM PT4:11 PM MT5:11 PM CT6:11 PM ET22:11 GMT6:11 3:11 PM MST4:11 PM CST5:11 PM EST2:11 UAE (+1)18:11 ET19:11 BRT - Andre Burakovsky tallied one goal and one assist in 19:33 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-4 loss to the Stars on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Burakovsky now has seven goals and 10 assists on the season.
Sep. 2 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET22:40 BRT - Andre Burakovsky had an assist in 15:38 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-1 win over the Stars on Wednesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Burakovsky now has nine assists on the season.
Aug. 31 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Andre Burakovsky tallied two goals and one assist in 27:42 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-3 win over the Stars on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Burakovsky now has six goals and eight assists on the season.
Aug. 30 4:46 PM PT5:46 PM MT6:46 PM CT7:46 PM ET23:46 GMT7:46 4:46 PM MST5:46 PM CST6:46 PM EST3:46 UAE (+1)19:46 ET20:46 BRT - Andre Burakovsky had two assists in 13:09 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-4 loss to the Stars on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Burakovsky now has seven assists on the season.
Aug. 27 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST10:32 PM CST11:32 PM EST8:32 UAE0:32 ET1:32 BRT - Andre Burakovsky scored one goal in 13:06 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-4 win over the Stars on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Burakovsky now has four goals on the season.
Aug. 24 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST9:37 PM CST10:37 PM EST7:37 UAE (+1)23:37 ET0:37 BRT - Andre Burakovsky had 13:55 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-2 loss to the Stars on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Aug. 22 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)22:04 ET23:04 BRT - Andre Burakovsky had 14:48 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-3 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Was 53 9 13 22 12 10 2 0 2 65 13.85
2015-16 Was 79 17 21 38 4 12 0 0 1 126 13.49
2016-17 Was 64 12 23 35 13 14 2 0 1 111 10.81
2017-18 Was 56 12 13 25 3 27 2 0 5 84 14.29
2018-19 Was 76 12 13 25 2 14 1 0 4 100 12.00
2019-20 Col 58 20 25 45 11 22 2 0 6 103 19.42
2020-21 Col 3 2 1 3 -1 0 2 0 0 4 50.00
Career 389 84 109 193 44 99 11 0 19 593 14.17

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Was 11 2 1 3 2 0 0 0 1 17 11.76
2015-16 Was 12 1 0 1 -1 6 0 0 0 16 6.25
2016-17 Was 13 3 3 6 5 2 0 0 0 27 11.11
2017-18 Was 13 2 4 6 2 4 0 0 0 12 16.67
2018-19 Was 7 1 1 2 -3 0 0 0 0 5 20.00
2019-20 Col 15 7 10 17 7 4 1 0 1 24 29.17
Career 71 16 19 35 12 16 1 0 2 101 15.84