NHL

#38
Ryan Hartman
G A Pts
1 0 1
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 6-0 Born: 9/20/1994
Position: RWWeight: 189 Birthplace: Hilton Head Island, South Carolina

Latest News
Oct. 20 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST4:43 PM CST5:43 PM EST2:43 UAE (+1)18:43 ET19:43 BRT - Ryan Hartman had 12:52 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 win over the Canadiens on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 17 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Ryan Hartman had 10:39 of ice time in the Wild's 4-0 loss to the Canadiens on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 15 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Ryan Hartman had 15:59 of ice time in the Wild's 4-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 14 11:46 AM PT12:46 PM MT1:46 PM CT2:46 PM ET18:46 GMT2:46 11:46 AM MST12:46 PM CST1:46 PM EST22:46 UAE14:46 ET15:46 BRT - Ryan Hartman had 13:01 of ice time in the Wild's 2-0 win over the Senators on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 12 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST8:37 PM CST9:37 PM EST6:37 UAE (+1)22:37 ET23:37 BRT - Ryan Hartman had 12:08 of ice time in the Wild's 7-4 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 10 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Ryan Hartman scored one goal in 10:24 of ice time in the Wild's 5-2 loss to the Jets on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hartman now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 5 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET23:48 BRT - Ryan Hartman had 12:44 of ice time in the Wild's 4-2 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 3 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Ryan Hartman had 12:24 of ice time in the Wild's 5-2 loss to the Predators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Chi 5 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 8 0.00
2015-16 Chi 3 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2016-17 Chi 76 19 12 31 13 70 1 0 4 170 11.18
2017-18 Chi 57 8 17 25 5 58 1 0 0 96 8.33
2017-18 Nsh 21 3 3 6 -4 14 0 0 2 33 9.09
2017-18 Tot 78 11 20 31 1 72 1 0 2 129 8.53
2018-19 Nsh 64 10 10 20 7 44 0 0 2 113 8.85
2018-19 Phi 19 2 4 6 -6 30 0 0 0 32 6.25
2018-19 Tot 83 12 14 26 1 74 0 0 2 145 8.28
2019-20 Min 8 1 0 1 -3 8 0 0 0 11 9.09
Career 253 43 47 90 10 226 2 0 8 466 9.23

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Chi 4 0 0 0 -3 14 0 0 0 6 0.00
2017-18 Nsh 9 2 1 3 0 10 0 0 1 12 16.67
Career 13 2 1 3 -3 24 0 0 1 18 11.11