NHL

#73
Adam Erne
G A Pts
2 4 6
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 6-1 Born: 4/20/1995
Position: RWWeight: 212 Birthplace: New Haven, Connecticut

Latest News
Mar. 4 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET22:46 BRT - Adam Erne had an assist in 15:20 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Erne now has four assists on the season.
Mar. 2 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET22:41 BRT - Adam Erne had 13:07 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-1 loss to the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 28 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET22:55 BRT - Adam Erne had an assist in 13:36 of ice time in the Red Wings' 7-2 loss to the Blackhawks on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Erne now has three assists on the season.
Feb. 27 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST8:33 PM CST9:33 PM EST6:33 UAE (+1)21:33 ET23:33 BRT - Adam Erne had an assist in 14:06 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-3 win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Erne now has two assists on the season.
Feb. 25 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET23:13 BRT - Adam Erne scored one goal in 14:09 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-2 win over the Predators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Erne now has two goals on the season.
Feb. 23 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET23:12 BRT - Adam Erne had 9:51 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-0 loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 20 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET23:53 GMT7:53 4:53 PM MST5:53 PM CST6:53 PM EST3:53 UAE (+1)18:53 ET21:53 BRT - Adam Erne had 10:06 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-1 win over the Panthers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 TB 26 3 0 3 -9 11 0 0 0 40 7.50
2017-18 TB 23 3 1 4 -1 11 0 0 1 29 10.34
2018-19 TB 65 7 13 20 10 40 2 0 3 70 10.00
2019-20 Det 56 2 3 5 -24 28 0 0 0 63 3.17
2020-21 Det 18 2 4 6 -2 8 0 0 0 20 10.00
Career 188 17 21 38 -26 98 2 0 4 222 7.66

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 TB 3 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 4 0.00
Career 3 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 4 0.00