NHL

#37
J.T. Compher
G A Pts
2 2 4
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-0 Born: 4/8/1995
Position: CWeight: 190 Birthplace: Northbrook, Illinois

Latest News
Mar. 5 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST9:47 PM CST10:47 PM EST7:47 UAE (+1)22:47 ET0:47 BRT - J.T. Compher had 17:48 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 overtime win over the Ducks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 4 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST11:12 PM CST12:12 AM EST9:12 UAE0:12 ET2:12 BRT - J.T. Compher had 14:31 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-0 win over the Sharks on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 2 9:07 PM PT10:07 PM MT11:07 PM CT12:07 AM ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST11:07 PM CST12:07 AM EST9:07 UAE0:07 ET2:07 BRT - J.T. Compher had 14:17 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-2 loss to the Sharks on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 27 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)22:39 ET0:39 BRT - J.T. Compher had an assist in 14:30 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-2 win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Compher now has two assists on the season.
Feb. 26 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)22:41 ET0:41 BRT - J.T. Compher had 15:19 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 win over the Coyotes on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 24 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET0:48 BRT - J.T. Compher scored one goal in 14:52 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-2 loss to the Wild on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Compher now has two goals on the season.
Feb. 22 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST9:31 PM CST10:31 PM EST7:31 UAE (+1)22:31 ET0:31 BRT - J.T. Compher had 11:07 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-0 loss to the Golden Knights on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 21 9:58 PM PT10:58 PM MT11:58 PM CT12:58 AM ET5:58 GMT13:58 10:58 PM MST11:58 PM CST12:58 AM EST9:58 UAE0:58 ET2:58 BRT - J.T. Compher had 13:02 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 win over the Golden Knights on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Col 21 3 2 5 0 4 1 0 1 30 10.00
2017-18 Col 69 13 10 23 -29 20 4 2 3 131 9.92
2018-19 Col 66 16 16 32 -8 31 4 3 3 118 13.56
2019-20 Col 67 11 20 31 9 18 1 0 3 106 10.38
2020-21 Col 21 2 2 4 -2 15 1 0 0 22 9.09
Career 244 45 50 95 -30 88 11 5 10 407 11.06

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Col 6 0 3 3 -2 2 0 0 0 4 0.00
2018-19 Col 12 4 2 6 1 0 0 0 0 18 22.22
2019-20 Col 15 3 5 8 7 4 0 0 0 27 11.11
Career 33 7 10 17 6 6 0 0 0 49 14.29