NHL

#61
Nic Petan
G A Pts
0 2 2
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 5-9 Born: 3/22/1995
Position: LWWeight: 179 Birthplace: Delta, British Columbia

Latest News
Nov. 16 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Nic Petan had an assist in 14:29 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-1 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Petan now has two assists on the season.
Nov. 15 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Nic Petan had 15:29 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-2 loss to the Bruins on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 13 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Nic Petan had 11:51 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-4 loss to the Islanders on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 5 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST8:10 PM CST9:10 PM EST6:10 UAE (+1)21:10 ET0:10 BRT - Nic Petan had 12:57 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-1 win over the Kings on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 22 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Nic Petan had 9:09 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-2 loss to the Bruins on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 10 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST6:37 PM CST7:37 PM EST4:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET21:37 BRT - Nic Petan had 8:50 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 7-3 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 7 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Nic Petan had an assist in 5:41 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 loss to the Blues on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Petan now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 4 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Nic Petan had 6:54 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Wpg 26 2 4 6 2 10 0 0 0 25 8.00
2016-17 Wpg 54 1 12 13 -13 12 0 0 0 57 1.75
2017-18 Wpg 15 2 0 2 0 6 0 0 1 16 12.50
2018-19 Wpg 13 0 2 2 -2 2 0 0 0 10 0.00
2018-19 Tor 5 1 0 1 -3 0 0 0 1 5 20.00
2018-19 Tot 18 1 2 3 -5 2 0 0 1 15 6.67
2019-20 Tor 9 0 2 2 -2 2 0 0 0 11 0.00
Career 122 6 20 26 -18 32 0 0 2 124 4.84