NHL

#23
Carl Dahlstrom
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-4 Born: 1/28/1995
Position: DWeight: 231 Birthplace: Stockholm, Sweden

Latest News
Dec. 3 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET0:47 BRT - Carl Dahlstrom had 14:40 of ice time in the Jets' 5-1 win over the Stars on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 30 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET4:38 GMT12:38 9:38 PM MST10:38 PM CST11:38 PM EST8:38 UAE23:38 ET2:38 BRT - Carl Dahlstrom had 10:35 of ice time in the Jets' 2-1 loss to the Kings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 29 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)23:46 ET0:46 BRT - Carl Dahlstrom had 9:05 of ice time in the Jets' 7-4 loss to the Ducks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 27 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST10:08 PM CST11:08 PM EST8:08 UAE0:08 ET1:08 BRT - Carl Dahlstrom had 9:12 of ice time in the Jets' 2-1 overtime win over the Flames on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 22 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Carl Dahlstrom had 15:08 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 loss to the Kings on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 20 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Carl Dahlstrom had 17:14 of ice time in the Jets' 1-0 shootout win over the Oilers on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 17 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Carl Dahlstrom had 17:27 of ice time in the Jets' 3-1 loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 15 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET22:37 BRT - Carl Dahlstrom had 17:01 of ice time in the Jets' 4-2 loss to the Coyotes on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 13 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Carl Dahlstrom had 16:34 of ice time in the Jets' 7-2 loss to the Penguins on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 12 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Carl Dahlstrom had an assist in 16:36 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 overtime win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Dahlstrom now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 8 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Carl Dahlstrom had 24:37 of ice time in the Jets' 4-1 win over the Penguins on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 6 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Carl Dahlstrom had 19:49 of ice time in the Jets' 4-1 loss to the Islanders on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.