NHL

Latest News
Apr. 9 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)23:42 ET0:42 BRT - William Carrier scored one goal in 13:37 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 7-4 win over the Coyotes on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Carrier now has four goals on the season.
Apr. 7 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST8:53 PM CST9:53 PM EST6:53 UAE (+1)22:53 ET23:53 BRT - William Carrier had an assist in 9:59 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-1 loss to the Blues on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Carrier now has six assists on the season.
Apr. 5 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET22:56 BRT - William Carrier tallied one goal and one assist in 12:37 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 6-1 win over the Blues on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Carrier now has three goals and five assists on the season.
Apr. 3 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST8:39 PM CST9:39 PM EST6:39 UAE (+1)22:39 ET23:39 BRT - William Carrier had 10:26 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 2-1 loss to the Wild on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 2 9:23 PM PT10:23 PM MT11:23 PM CT12:23 AM ET4:23 GMT12:23 9:23 PM MST10:23 PM CST11:23 PM EST8:23 UAE0:23 ET1:23 BRT - William Carrier had an assist in 11:56 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 shootout loss to the Wild on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Carrier now has four assists on the season.
Apr. 1 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST10:02 PM CST11:02 PM EST8:02 UAE0:02 ET1:02 BRT - William Carrier had 9:41 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-2 loss to the Kings on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Mar. 29 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST9:26 PM CST10:26 PM EST7:26 UAE (+1)23:26 ET0:26 BRT - William Carrier had an assist in 8:17 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-1 win over the Kings on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Carrier now has three assists on the season.
Mar. 27 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET20:43 GMT4:43 1:43 PM MST2:43 PM CST3:43 PM EST0:43 UAE (+1)16:43 ET17:43 BRT - William Carrier scored one goal in 9:12 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 overtime win over the Avalanche on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Carrier now has two goals on the season.
Mar. 25 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET23:46 BRT - William Carrier had 7:55 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-1 loss to the Avalanche on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Buf 41 5 3 8 -1 21 0 0 1 50 10.00
2017-18 VGK 37 1 2 3 -3 19 0 0 0 52 1.92
2018-19 VGK 54 8 1 9 -4 29 0 0 1 85 9.41
2019-20 VGK 71 7 12 19 0 39 0 0 1 99 7.07
2020-21 VGK 35 4 6 10 -1 10 0 0 0 41 9.76
Career 238 25 24 49 -9 118 0 0 3 327 7.65

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 VGK 10 0 0 0 -1 8 0 0 0 11 0.00
2018-19 VGK 7 0 0 0 -1 6 0 0 0 8 0.00
2019-20 VGK 20 2 1 3 3 10 0 0 2 25 8.00
Career 37 2 1 3 1 24 0 0 2 44 4.55