NHL

#12
Zach Sanford
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-4 Born: 11/9/1994
Position: LWWeight: 207 Birthplace: Salem, Massachusetts

Latest News
Jan. 26 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST9:58 PM CST10:58 PM EST7:58 UAE (+1)22:58 ET1:58 BRT - Zach Sanford had 17:55 of ice time in the Blues' 5-4 shootout win over the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 24 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET0:47 BRT - Zach Sanford had 16:16 of ice time in the Blues' 6-3 loss to the Kings on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 24 11:11 PM PT12:11 AM MT1:11 AM CT2:11 AM ET7:11 GMT15:11 12:11 AM MST1:11 AM CST2:11 AM EST11:11 UAE2:11 ET5:11 BRT - Zach Sanford had 14:45 of ice time in the Blues' 4-2 win over the Kings on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 20 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET4:04 GMT12:04 9:04 PM MST10:04 PM CST11:04 PM EST8:04 UAE23:04 ET2:04 BRT - Zach Sanford had 16:20 of ice time in the Blues' 2-1 shootout loss to the Sharks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 18 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST8:58 PM CST9:58 PM EST6:58 UAE (+1)21:58 ET0:58 BRT - Zach Sanford had 17:09 of ice time in the Blues' 5-4 win over the Sharks on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 15 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET4:00 GMT12:00 9:00 PM MST10:00 PM CST11:00 PM EST8:00 UAE23:00 ET2:00 BRT - Zach Sanford had 10:49 of ice time in the Blues' 8-0 loss to the Avalanche on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 14 6:02 AM PT7:02 AM MT8:02 AM CT9:02 AM ET14:02 GMT22:02 7:02 AM MST8:02 AM CST9:02 AM EST18:02 UAE9:02 ET12:02 BRT - Zach Sanford had an assist in 15:49 of ice time in the Blues' 4-1 win over the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Sanford now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Was 26 2 1 3 0 6 0 0 1 23 8.70
2016-17 StL 13 2 3 5 2 4 0 0 1 13 15.38
2016-17 Tot 39 4 4 8 2 10 0 0 2 36 11.11
2018-19 StL 60 8 12 20 8 21 0 0 2 77 10.39
2019-20 StL 58 16 14 30 13 28 1 0 3 90 17.78
2020-21 StL 7 0 1 1 -2 2 0 0 0 9 0.00
Career 164 28 31 59 21 61 1 0 7 212 13.21

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 StL 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
2018-19 StL 8 1 3 4 4 0 0 0 0 8 12.50
2019-20 StL 9 1 3 4 -1 17 1 0 0 13 7.69
Career 21 2 6 8 3 17 1 0 0 27 7.41