NHL

#12
Zach Sanford
G A Pts
9 5 14
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-4 Born: 11/9/1994
Position: LWWeight: 207 Birthplace: Salem, Massachusetts

Latest News
Apr. 14 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET1:18 GMT9:18 6:18 PM MST7:18 PM CST8:18 PM EST5:18 UAE (+1)21:18 ET22:18 BRT - Zach Sanford had 11:36 of ice time in the Blues' 4-3 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 10 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET22:44 BRT - Zach Sanford had 15:00 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 overtime win over the Wild on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 9 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Zach Sanford scored one goal in 16:08 of ice time in the Blues' 9-1 win over the Wild on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Sanford now has nine goals on the season.
Apr. 7 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST8:53 PM CST9:53 PM EST6:53 UAE (+1)22:53 ET23:53 BRT - Zach Sanford had 13:30 of ice time in the Blues' 3-1 win over the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 5 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET22:56 BRT - Zach Sanford had an assist in 14:24 of ice time in the Blues' 6-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Sanford now has five assists on the season.
Apr. 3 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)22:45 ET23:45 BRT - Zach Sanford had 14:29 of ice time in the Blues' 2-1 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 2 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET23:46 BRT - Zach Sanford had 12:30 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 loss to the Avalanche on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 28 3:46 PM PT4:46 PM MT5:46 PM CT6:46 PM ET22:46 GMT6:46 3:46 PM MST4:46 PM CST5:46 PM EST2:46 UAE (+1)18:46 ET19:46 BRT - Zach Sanford had 13:38 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 overtime loss to the Ducks on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Was 26 2 1 3 0 6 0 0 1 23 8.70
2016-17 StL 13 2 3 5 2 4 0 0 1 13 15.38
2016-17 Tot 39 4 4 8 2 10 0 0 2 36 11.11
2018-19 StL 60 8 12 20 8 21 0 0 2 77 10.39
2019-20 StL 58 16 14 30 13 28 1 0 3 90 17.78
2020-21 StL 39 9 5 14 -8 23 3 1 3 57 15.79
Career 196 37 35 72 15 82 4 1 10 260 14.23

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 StL 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
2018-19 StL 8 1 3 4 4 0 0 0 0 8 12.50
2019-20 StL 9 1 3 4 -1 17 1 0 0 13 7.69
Career 21 2 6 8 3 17 1 0 0 27 7.41