NHL

#89
Pavel Buchnevich
G A Pts
2 1 3
Team: New York Rangers Height: 6-3 Born: 4/17/1995
Position: RWWeight: 197 Birthplace: Cherepovets, Russia

Latest News
Jan. 16 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Pavel Buchnevich tallied two goals and one assist in 20:36 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-0 win over the Islanders on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Buchnevich now has two goals and one assist on the season.
Jan. 14 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Pavel Buchnevich had 19:34 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-0 loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 NYR 41 8 12 20 6 13 1 0 0 55 14.55
2017-18 NYR 74 14 29 43 -3 20 5 0 4 136 10.29
2018-19 NYR 64 21 17 38 -10 13 7 0 1 119 17.65
2019-20 NYR 68 16 30 46 2 24 4 0 1 148 10.81
2020-21 NYR 2 2 1 3 2 0 0 0 1 5 40.00
Career 249 61 89 150 -3 70 17 0 7 463 13.17

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 NYR 5 0 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 10 0.00
2019-20 NYR 3 0 0 0 -1 6 0 0 0 5 0.00
Career 8 0 1 1 0 6 0 0 0 15 0.00