NHL

#13
Mattias Janmark
G A Pts
1 4 5
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 6-1 Born: 12/8/1992
Position: LWWeight: 195 Birthplace: Danderyd, Sweden

Latest News
Oct. 21 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)22:14 ET23:14 BRT - Mattias Janmark had an assist in 14:41 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 win over the Senators on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Janmark now has four assists on the season.
Oct. 19 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Mattias Janmark had 17:55 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 win over the Flyers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 18 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET0:34 GMT8:34 5:34 PM MST6:34 PM CST7:34 PM EST4:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET21:34 BRT - Mattias Janmark had 17:04 of ice time in the Stars' 4-2 loss to the Penguins on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 16 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Mattias Janmark had 15:45 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 14 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST2:34 PM CST3:34 PM EST0:34 UAE (+1)16:34 ET17:34 BRT - Mattias Janmark had 14:24 of ice time in the Stars' 4-0 loss to the Sabres on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 12 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST8:05 PM CST9:05 PM EST6:05 UAE (+1)22:05 ET23:05 BRT - Mattias Janmark had an assist in 11:08 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 loss to the Capitals on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Janmark now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 10 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST8:28 PM CST9:28 PM EST6:28 UAE (+1)22:28 ET23:28 BRT - Mattias Janmark had 18:01 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 shootout loss to the Flames on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 8 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Mattias Janmark had 14:08 of ice time in the Stars' 4-3 overtime win over the Capitals on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 6 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Mattias Janmark had an assist in 16:09 of ice time in the Stars' 4-3 loss to the Red Wings on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Janmark now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 5 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET22:49 BRT - Mattias Janmark scored one goal in 12:58 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 loss to the Blues on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Janmark now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 3 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST8:24 PM CST9:24 PM EST6:24 UAE (+1)22:24 ET23:24 BRT - Mattias Janmark had an assist in 13:33 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Janmark now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Dal 73 15 14 29 12 16 0 1 3 108 13.89
2017-18 Dal 81 19 15 34 -13 24 4 2 4 136 13.97
2018-19 Dal 81 6 19 25 -4 24 0 0 0 105 5.71
2019-20 Dal 11 1 4 5 0 2 0 1 0 13 7.69
Career 246 41 52 93 -5 66 4 4 7 362 11.33

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Dal 12 2 3 5 -3 2 0 0 0 18 11.11
2018-19 Dal 7 1 2 3 -1 8 0 0 1 10 10.00
Career 19 3 5 8 -4 10 0 0 1 28 10.71