NHL

#91
Anthony Duclair
G A Pts
4 13 17
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 5-11 Born: 8/26/1995
Position: RWWeight: 198 Birthplace: Pointe-Claire, Quebec

Latest News
Apr. 13 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST8:56 PM CST9:56 PM EST6:56 UAE (+1)22:56 ET23:56 BRT - Anthony Duclair had an assist in 18:28 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 overtime win over the Stars on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Duclair now has 13 assists on the season.
Apr. 4 7:21 AM PT8:21 AM MT9:21 AM CT10:21 AM ET14:21 GMT22:21 7:21 AM MST8:21 AM CST9:21 AM EST18:21 UAE10:21 ET11:21 BRT - Panthers coach Joel Quenneville said Duclair (shoulder) will return Tuesday at Dallas.
Analysis: Duclair, who suffered the injury March 30 against the Red Wings, has four goals and 12 assists in 29 games this season. He also missed the first six contests of March due to a lower-body injury.
Mar. 30 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Anthony Duclair had an assist in 9:25 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-1 win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Duclair now has 12 assists on the season.
Mar. 28 4:49 PM PT5:49 PM MT6:49 PM CT7:49 PM ET23:49 GMT7:49 4:49 PM MST5:49 PM CST6:49 PM EST3:49 UAE (+1)19:49 ET20:49 BRT - Anthony Duclair scored one goal in 15:45 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-1 win over the Stars on Sunday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Duclair now has four goals on the season.
Mar. 27 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Anthony Duclair had 18:58 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 overtime win over the Stars on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 NYR 18 1 6 7 4 4 0 0 0 18 5.56
2015-16 Ari 81 20 24 44 12 49 8 0 2 105 19.05
2016-17 Ari 58 5 10 15 -7 14 0 0 1 76 6.58
2017-18 Ari 33 9 6 15 -5 10 3 0 1 68 13.24
2017-18 Chi 23 2 6 8 0 6 0 0 1 29 6.90
2017-18 Tot 56 11 12 23 -5 16 3 0 2 97 11.34
2018-19 Cls 53 11 8 19 -3 12 4 0 2 92 11.96
2018-19 Ott 21 8 6 14 1 2 3 0 1 40 20.00
2018-19 Tot 74 19 14 33 -2 14 7 0 3 132 14.39
2019-20 Ott 66 23 17 40 -5 18 5 2 2 184 12.50
2020-21 Fla 30 4 13 17 10 10 0 0 1 75 5.33
Career 383 83 96 179 7 125 23 2 11 687 12.08