NHL

#23
Carter Verhaeghe
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 6-1 Born: 8/14/1995
Position: CWeight: 177 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
Oct. 30 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Carter Verhaeghe had 10:30 of ice time in the Lightning's 7-6 overtime win over the Devils on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 29 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST7:29 PM CST8:29 PM EST5:29 UAE (+1)21:29 ET22:29 BRT - Carter Verhaeghe had 7:45 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-1 loss to the Rangers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 19 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Carter Verhaeghe had 8:51 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-2 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 17 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Carter Verhaeghe had 8:42 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 shootout win over the Bruins on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 15 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET21:39 BRT - Carter Verhaeghe had 9:00 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-1 win over the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 12 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET21:40 GMT5:40 2:40 PM MST3:40 PM CST4:40 PM EST1:40 UAE (+1)17:40 ET18:40 BRT - Carter Verhaeghe had 9:25 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-2 loss to the Senators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 10 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST6:37 PM CST7:37 PM EST4:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET21:37 BRT - Carter Verhaeghe had 11:21 of ice time in the Lightning's 7-3 win over the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 6 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST5:08 PM CST6:08 PM EST3:08 UAE (+1)19:08 ET20:08 BRT - Carter Verhaeghe had 12:56 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 overtime loss to the Hurricanes on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 5 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Carter Verhaeghe had an assist in 9:18 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Verhaeghe now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 3 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Carter Verhaeghe had 10:55 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-2 win over the Panthers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 TB 10 0 1 1 0 2 0 0 0 12 0.00
Career 10 0 1 1 0 2 0 0 0 12 0.00