NHL

#74
Juuse Saros
W GAA Sv%
1 1.00 0.967
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 5-11 Born: 4/19/1995
Position: GWeight: 180 Birthplace: Forssa, Finland

Latest News
Jan. 14 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET0:54 BRT - Juuse Saros stopped 29 of 30 shots in the Predators' 3-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 1-0-0 on the season with a 1.00 GAA and .967 save percentage.
Aug. 7 1:37 PM PT2:37 PM MT3:37 PM CT4:37 PM ET20:37 GMT4:37 1:37 PM MST2:37 PM CST3:37 PM EST0:37 UAE (+1)16:37 ET17:37 BRT - Juuse Saros stopped 30 of 34 shots in the Predators' 4-3 loss to the Coyotes on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 1-3-0 on the season with a 3.22 GAA and .895 save percentage.
Aug. 5 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST2:19 PM CST3:19 PM EST0:19 UAE (+1)16:19 ET17:19 BRT - Juuse Saros stopped 24 of 27 shots in the Predators' 4-1 loss to the Coyotes on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 1-2-0 on the season with a 3.03 GAA and .900 save percentage.
Aug. 4 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST2:18 PM CST3:18 PM EST0:18 UAE (+1)16:18 ET17:18 BRT - Juuse Saros stopped 24 of 26 shots in the Predators' 4-2 win over the Coyotes on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 1-1-0 on the season with a 3.04 GAA and .905 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2015-16 Nsh 1 58 3.10 0 1 0 - 1 0 3 23 0.870
2016-17 Nsh 21 1199 2.35 10 8 3 - 6 1 47 614 0.923
2017-18 Nsh 26 1496 2.44 11 5 7 - 2 3 61 810 0.925
2018-19 Nsh 31 1696 2.62 17 10 2 - 5 3 74 870 0.915
2019-20 Nsh 40 2176 2.70 17 12 4 - 5 4 98 1142 0.914
2020-21 Nsh 1 60 1.00 1 0 0 - 0 0 1 30 0.967
Career 120 6687 2.55 56 36 16 - 19 11 284 3489 0.919

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2016-17 Nsh 2 56 3.16 0 0 0 - 0 0 3 17 0.824
2017-18 Nsh 4 113 1.05 0 0 0 - 3 0 2 42 0.952
2018-19 Nsh 1 45 1.33 0 0 0 - 0 0 1 21 0.952
2019-20 Nsh 4 242 3.22 1 3 0 - 1 0 13 124 0.895
Career 11 457 2.49 1 3 0 - 4 0 19 204 0.907