NHL

#74
Juuse Saros
W GAA Sv%
38 2.64 0.918
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 5-11 Born: 4/19/1995
Position: GWeight: 180 Birthplace: Forssa, Finland

Latest News
Apr. 27 10:21 AM PT11:21 AM MT12:21 PM CT1:21 PM ET17:21 GMT1:21 10:21 AM MST11:21 AM CST12:21 PM EST21:21 UAE13:21 ET14:21 BRT - Saros (lower body) will miss the Predators' final two regular-season games after leaving Tuesday against the Flames.
Analysis: It remains to be seen if Saros, who ranks among the NHL leaders in wins (38), save percentage (.918), shutouts (four) and games played (67), will be ready for Nashville's playoff opener. David Rittich and Connor Ingram are the other goaltenders on the roster.
Apr. 26 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)22:07 ET23:07 BRT - Juuse Saros stopped 30 of 33 shots in the Predators' 5-4 overtime loss to the Flames on Tuesday. Saros did not factor in the decision and remained at 38-25-3 on the season with a 2.64 GAA and .918 save percentage.
Apr. 23 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Juuse Saros stopped 24 of 30 shots in the Predators' 6-2 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 38-25-3 on the season with a 2.63 GAA and .918 save percentage.
Apr. 19 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)22:04 ET23:04 BRT - Juuse Saros stopped 19 of 21 shots in the Predators' 3-2 shootout win over the Flames on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 38-24-3 on the season with a 2.57 GAA and .920 save percentage.
Apr. 17 4:48 PM PT5:48 PM MT6:48 PM CT7:48 PM ET23:48 GMT7:48 4:48 PM MST5:48 PM CST6:48 PM EST3:48 UAE (+1)19:48 ET20:48 BRT - Juuse Saros stopped 16 of 20 shots in the Predators' 8-3 loss to the Blues on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 37-24-3 on the season with a 2.58 GAA and .920 save percentage.
Apr. 16 11:25 AM PT12:25 PM MT1:25 PM CT2:25 PM ET18:25 GMT2:25 11:25 AM MST12:25 PM CST1:25 PM EST22:25 UAE14:25 ET15:25 BRT - Juuse Saros stopped 28 of 31 shots in the Predators' 4-3 win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 37-23-3 on the season with a 2.53 GAA and .921 save percentage.
Apr. 14 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Juuse Saros stopped 28 of 32 shots in the Predators' 4-0 loss to the Oilers on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 36-23-3 on the season with a 2.53 GAA and .921 save percentage.