NHL

#18
Andrew Copp
G A Pts
21 32 53
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 6-1 Born: 7/8/1994
Position: RWWeight: 206 Birthplace: Ann Arbor, Michigan

Latest News
June 11 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET22:52 BRT - Andrew Copp had an assist in 18:02 of ice time in the Rangers' 2-1 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Copp now has eight assists on the season.
June 9 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET22:55 BRT - Andrew Copp had 20:18 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-1 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
June 7 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST8:20 PM CST9:20 PM EST6:20 UAE (+1)22:20 ET23:20 BRT - Andrew Copp had 19:48 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-1 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
June 5 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST2:57 PM CST3:57 PM EST0:57 UAE (+1)16:57 ET17:57 BRT - Andrew Copp had 20:10 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 loss to the Lightning on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
June 3 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET22:50 BRT - Andrew Copp had 18:37 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 win over the Lightning on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
June 1 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST8:05 PM CST9:05 PM EST6:05 UAE (+1)22:05 ET23:05 BRT - Andrew Copp had an assist in 20:08 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-2 win over the Lightning on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Copp now has seven assists on the season.
May 30 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)22:04 ET23:04 BRT - Andrew Copp tallied one goal and one assist in 20:16 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-2 win over the Hurricanes on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Copp now has six goals and six assists on the season.
May 28 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET22:55 BRT - Andrew Copp had 18:57 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-2 win over the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 26 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Andrew Copp had 18:59 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 24 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Andrew Copp tallied one goal and two assists in 16:40 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-1 win over the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Copp now has five goals and five assists on the season.
May 22 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET21:26 GMT5:26 2:26 PM MST3:26 PM CST4:26 PM EST1:26 UAE (+1)17:26 ET18:26 BRT - Andrew Copp had 18:54 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-1 win over the Hurricanes on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 20 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Andrew Copp had 16:29 of ice time in the Rangers' 2-0 loss to the Hurricanes on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 18 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Andrew Copp had 16:47 of ice time in the Rangers' 2-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 15 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET1:24 GMT9:24 6:24 PM MST7:24 PM CST8:24 PM EST5:24 UAE (+1)21:24 ET22:24 BRT - Andrew Copp had two assists in 21:24 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 win over the Penguins on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Copp now has three assists on the season.
May 13 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Andrew Copp scored one goal in 20:15 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-3 win over the Penguins on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Copp now has four goals on the season.
May 11 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Andrew Copp had an assist in 20:12 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-3 win over the Penguins on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Copp now has one assist on the season.
May 9 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Andrew Copp had 17:35 of ice time in the Rangers' 7-2 loss to the Penguins on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 7 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Andrew Copp scored one goal in 20:15 of ice time in the Rangers' 7-4 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Copp now has three goals on the season.
May 5 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Andrew Copp scored one goal in 18:07 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-2 win over the Penguins on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Copp now has two goals on the season.
May 3 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)22:57 ET23:57 BRT - Andrew Copp scored one goal in 34:59 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 loss to the Penguins on Tuesday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Copp now has one goal on the season.
Apr. 27 3:08 PM PT4:08 PM MT5:08 PM CT6:08 PM ET22:08 GMT6:08 3:08 PM MST4:08 PM CST5:08 PM EST2:08 UAE (+1)18:08 ET19:08 BRT - Copp (lower body) will play in the Rangers' playoff opener Tuesday against the Penguins.
Analysis: Copp sat out the last two games of the regular season. He was an excellent trade deadline acquisition, registering eight goals and 10 assists in 16 games with the Rangers.
Apr. 26 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Andrew Copp had 6:53 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Wpg 1 0 1 1 2 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
2015-16 Wpg 77 7 6 13 8 6 0 0 0 54 12.96
2016-17 Wpg 64 9 8 17 8 18 0 1 1 77 11.69
2017-18 Wpg 82 9 19 28 17 14 0 2 0 96 9.38
2018-19 Wpg 69 11 14 25 20 6 0 1 2 82 13.41
2019-20 Wpg 63 10 16 26 -3 10 1 0 5 121 8.26
2020-21 Wpg 55 15 24 39 2 20 6 0 1 115 13.04
2021-22 Wpg 56 13 22 35 2 8 3 1 3 151 8.61
2021-22 NYR 16 8 10 18 13 8 0 1 2 32 25.00
2021-22 Tot 72 21 32 53 15 16 3 2 5 183 11.48
Career 483 82 120 202 69 90 10 6 14 732 11.20

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Wpg 16 1 2 3 -1 4 0 0 0 17 5.88
2018-19 Wpg 6 0 5 5 3 2 0 0 0 8 0.00
2019-20 Wpg 4 2 0 2 -2 4 1 0 0 7 28.57
2020-21 Wpg 8 0 2 2 -3 4 0 0 0 15 0.00
2021-22 NYR 20 6 8 14 -2 2 0 1 0 41 14.63
Career 54 9 17 26 -5 16 1 1 0 88 10.23