NHL

#27
Ryan Graves
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-5 Born: 5/21/1995
Position: DWeight: 220 Birthplace: Yarmouth, Nova Scotia

Latest News
Jan. 19 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST10:44 PM CST11:44 PM EST8:44 UAE23:44 ET2:44 BRT - Ryan Graves had 13:19 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 win over the Kings on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 15 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET4:00 GMT12:00 9:00 PM MST10:00 PM CST11:00 PM EST8:00 UAE23:00 ET2:00 BRT - Ryan Graves had an assist in 22:40 of ice time in the Avalanche's 8-0 win over the Blues on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Graves now has one assist on the season.
Jan. 14 6:02 AM PT7:02 AM MT8:02 AM CT9:02 AM ET14:02 GMT22:02 7:02 AM MST8:02 AM CST9:02 AM EST18:02 UAE9:02 ET12:02 BRT - Ryan Graves had 18:08 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-1 loss to the Blues on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Sep. 4 3:11 PM PT4:11 PM MT5:11 PM CT6:11 PM ET22:11 GMT6:11 3:11 PM MST4:11 PM CST5:11 PM EST2:11 UAE (+1)18:11 ET19:11 BRT - Ryan Graves had 18:38 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-4 loss to the Stars on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Sep. 2 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET22:40 BRT - Ryan Graves had 22:35 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-1 win over the Stars on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Aug. 31 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Ryan Graves had an assist in 20:43 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-3 win over the Stars on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Graves now has two assists on the season.
Aug. 30 4:47 PM PT5:47 PM MT6:47 PM CT7:47 PM ET23:47 GMT7:47 4:47 PM MST5:47 PM CST6:47 PM EST3:47 UAE (+1)19:47 ET20:47 BRT - Ryan Graves had 20:55 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-4 loss to the Stars on Sunday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 27 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST10:32 PM CST11:32 PM EST8:32 UAE0:32 ET1:32 BRT - Ryan Graves had 24:34 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-4 win over the Stars on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Aug. 24 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST9:37 PM CST10:37 PM EST7:37 UAE (+1)23:37 ET0:37 BRT - Ryan Graves had 20:11 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-2 loss to the Stars on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 22 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)22:04 ET23:04 BRT - Ryan Graves had 19:36 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-3 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 19 4:06 PM PT5:06 PM MT6:06 PM CT7:06 PM ET23:06 GMT7:06 4:06 PM MST5:06 PM CST6:06 PM EST3:06 UAE (+1)19:06 ET20:06 BRT - Ryan Graves had 16:28 of ice time in the Avalanche's 7-1 win over the Coyotes on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Aug. 17 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST5:31 PM CST6:31 PM EST3:31 UAE (+1)19:31 ET20:31 BRT - Ryan Graves had an assist in 18:23 of ice time in the Avalanche's 7-1 win over the Coyotes on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Graves now has one assist on the season.
Aug. 15 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST2:46 PM CST3:46 PM EST0:46 UAE (+1)16:46 ET17:46 BRT - Ryan Graves had 20:20 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-2 loss to the Coyotes on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 14 12:41 PM PT1:41 PM MT2:41 PM CT3:41 PM ET19:41 GMT3:41 12:41 PM MST1:41 PM CST2:41 PM EST23:41 UAE15:41 ET16:41 BRT - Ryan Graves had 23:02 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 win over the Coyotes on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Col 26 3 2 5 4 2 0 0 0 26 11.54
2019-20 Col 69 9 17 26 40 45 0 0 0 134 6.72
2020-21 Col 3 0 1 1 -3 2 0 0 0 5 0.00
Career 98 12 20 32 41 49 0 0 0 165 7.27

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Col 15 1 2 3 9 6 0 0 0 33 3.03
Career 15 1 2 3 9 6 0 0 0 33 3.03