NHL

#64
Tyler Motte
G A Pts
5 1 6
Team: Vancouver Canucks Height: 5-10 Born: 3/10/1995
Position: LWWeight: 192 Birthplace: St. Clair, Michigan

Latest News
Feb. 6 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Tyler Motte had 17:17 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 4 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Tyler Motte had 17:00 of ice time in the Canucks' 7-3 loss to the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Feb. 2 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Tyler Motte had 13:16 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-3 loss to the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 1 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST7:33 PM CST8:33 PM EST5:33 UAE (+1)20:33 ET23:33 BRT - Tyler Motte had an assist in 14:16 of ice time in the Canucks' 6-2 loss to the Canadiens on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Motte now has one assist on the season.
Jan. 30 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST10:37 PM CST11:37 PM EST8:37 UAE23:37 ET2:37 BRT - Tyler Motte had 14:33 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-1 win over the Jets on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.