NHL

#8
Dominik Kubalik
G A Pts
2 2 4
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 6-2 Born: 8/21/1995
Position: RWWeight: 179 Birthplace: Plzen, Czech Republic

Latest News
Jan. 24 10:59 AM PT11:59 AM MT12:59 PM CT1:59 PM ET18:59 GMT2:59 11:59 AM MST12:59 PM CST1:59 PM EST22:59 UAE13:59 ET16:59 BRT - Dominik Kubalik had an assist in 12:46 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 6-2 win over the Red Wings on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Kubalik now has two assists on the season.
Jan. 22 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - Dominik Kubalik had 13:33 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-1 win over the Red Wings on Friday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 19 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Dominik Kubalik tallied two goals and one assist in 13:37 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-4 overtime loss to the Panthers on Tuesday. He took eight shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kubalik now has two goals and one assist on the season.
Jan. 17 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Dominik Kubalik had 13:13 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-2 loss to the Panthers on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 15 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Dominik Kubalik had 16:09 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-2 loss to the Lightning on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 14 6:02 AM PT7:02 AM MT8:02 AM CT9:02 AM ET14:02 GMT22:02 7:02 AM MST8:02 AM CST9:02 AM EST18:02 UAE9:02 ET12:02 BRT - Dominik Kubalik had 11:30 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-1 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 14 6:02 AM PT7:02 AM MT8:02 AM CT9:02 AM ET14:02 GMT22:02 7:02 AM MST8:02 AM CST9:02 AM EST18:02 UAE9:02 ET12:02 BRT - Dominik Kubalik had 11:30 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-1 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Chi 68 30 16 46 2 16 4 0 3 157 19.11
2020-21 Chi 6 2 2 4 0 4 2 0 0 20 10.00
Career 74 32 18 50 2 20 6 0 3 177 18.08

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Chi 9 4 4 8 -2 4 3 0 2 21 19.05
Career 9 4 4 8 -2 4 3 0 2 21 19.05