NHL

#78
Tyler Lewington
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 6-2 Born: 12/5/1994
Position: DWeight: 202 Birthplace: Edmonton, Alberta

Latest News
Oct. 16 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Tyler Lewington had 10:21 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 win over the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 14 3:55 PM PT4:55 PM MT5:55 PM CT6:55 PM ET22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST4:55 PM CST5:55 PM EST2:55 UAE (+1)18:55 ET19:55 BRT - Tyler Lewington had 9:19 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-3 loss to the Avalanche on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 12 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST8:05 PM CST9:05 PM EST6:05 UAE (+1)22:05 ET23:05 BRT - Tyler Lewington had 10:48 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-1 win over the Stars on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 10 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET22:53 BRT - Tyler Lewington had 10:25 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-5 loss to the Predators on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 8 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Tyler Lewington had 11:15 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 overtime loss to the Stars on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Was 2 1 1 2 3 7 0 0 0 3 33.33
2019-20 Was 5 0 0 0 -2 17 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 7 1 1 2 1 24 0 0 0 5 20.00