NHL

#52
MacKenzie Weegar
G A Pts
3 21 24
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-0 Born: 1/7/1994
Position: DWeight: 200 Birthplace: Ottawa, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 8 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - MacKenzie Weegar had 20:29 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-0 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 6 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - MacKenzie Weegar had an assist in 22:08 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Weegar now has 21 assists on the season.
Apr. 4 3:37 PM PT4:37 PM MT5:37 PM CT6:37 PM ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST4:37 PM CST5:37 PM EST2:37 UAE (+1)18:37 ET19:37 BRT - MacKenzie Weegar had two assists in 24:43 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-0 win over the Blue Jackets on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Weegar now has 20 assists on the season.
Apr. 3 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 PM MST7:00 PM CST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET22:00 BRT - MacKenzie Weegar tallied one goal and one assist in 20:28 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +4 for the game. Weegar now has three goals and 18 assists on the season.
Apr. 1 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - MacKenzie Weegar had 22:29 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 overtime win over the Red Wings on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 30 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - MacKenzie Weegar had 20:38 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-1 win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Mar. 28 4:49 PM PT5:49 PM MT6:49 PM CT7:49 PM ET23:49 GMT7:49 4:49 PM MST5:49 PM CST6:49 PM EST3:49 UAE (+1)19:49 ET20:49 BRT - MacKenzie Weegar had 20:21 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-1 win over the Stars on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 27 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - MacKenzie Weegar had 25:33 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 overtime win over the Stars on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 25 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)21:38 ET22:38 BRT - MacKenzie Weegar had 15:17 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-0 loss to the Blackhawks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Fla 3 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 0 3 0.00
2017-18 Fla 60 2 6 8 5 32 0 0 0 58 3.45
2018-19 Fla 64 4 11 15 -3 64 0 0 2 79 5.06
2019-20 Fla 45 7 11 18 6 33 0 0 1 77 9.09
2020-21 Fla 41 3 21 24 21 39 0 0 0 73 4.11
Career 213 16 49 65 29 172 0 0 3 290 5.52

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Fla 4 0 1 1 1 4 0 0 0 7 0.00
Career 4 0 1 1 1 4 0 0 0 7 0.00