NHL

#37
Yanni Gourde
G A Pts
8 7 15
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 5-9 Born: 12/15/1991
Position: CWeight: 173 Birthplace: Saint-Narcisse, Quebec

Latest News
Mar. 7 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET21:17 GMT5:17 2:17 PM MST3:17 PM CST4:17 PM EST1:17 UAE (+1)16:17 ET18:17 BRT - Yanni Gourde tallied two goals and two assists in 17:58 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-3 win over the Blackhawks on Sunday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Gourde now has eight goals and seven assists on the season.
Mar. 5 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST9:00 PM CST10:00 PM EST7:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET0:00 BRT - Yanni Gourde had 18:42 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 shootout loss to the Blackhawks on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 4 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET23:54 BRT - Yanni Gourde had an assist in 18:59 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 overtime win over the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Gourde now has five assists on the season.
Mar. 2 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST9:09 PM CST10:09 PM EST7:09 UAE (+1)22:09 ET0:09 BRT - Yanni Gourde scored one goal in 20:42 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-0 win over the Stars on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Gourde now has six goals on the season.
Feb. 27 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET22:34 BRT - Yanni Gourde had 16:50 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-0 win over the Stars on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 25 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET22:54 BRT - Yanni Gourde scored one goal in 17:47 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-1 win over the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Gourde now has five goals on the season.
Feb. 25 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET22:54 BRT - Yanni Gourde scored one goal in 17:47 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-1 win over the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Gourde now has five goals on the season.
Feb. 24 3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST5:35 PM CST6:35 PM EST3:35 UAE (+1)18:35 ET20:35 BRT - Yanni Gourde had an assist in 17:29 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-0 win over the Hurricanes on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Gourde now has four assists on the season.
Feb. 22 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET22:47 BRT - Yanni Gourde had 17:45 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-2 win over the Hurricanes on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 20 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST7:33 PM CST8:33 PM EST5:33 UAE (+1)20:33 ET23:33 BRT - Yanni Gourde had 18:52 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-0 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 TB 2 0 1 1 1 2 0 0 0 0 -
2016-17 TB 20 6 2 8 -1 8 0 1 1 30 20.00
2017-18 TB 82 25 39 64 34 50 7 1 5 136 18.38
2018-19 TB 80 22 26 48 9 66 5 1 5 130 16.92
2019-20 TB 70 10 20 30 -5 49 1 2 5 110 9.09
2020-21 TB 23 8 7 15 7 18 1 0 2 43 18.60
Career 277 71 95 166 45 193 14 5 18 449 15.81

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 TB 17 2 5 7 0 8 2 0 1 27 7.41
2018-19 TB 4 1 0 1 -3 0 0 0 0 5 20.00
2019-20 TB 25 7 7 14 12 19 2 0 2 54 12.96
Career 46 10 12 22 9 27 4 0 3 86 11.63