NHL

#57
Trevor van Riemsdyk
G A Pts
1 0 1
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 6-3 Born: 7/24/1991
Position: DWeight: 188 Birthplace: Middletown, New Jersey

Latest News
Mar. 19 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET0:34 GMT8:34 5:34 PM MST6:34 PM CST7:34 PM EST4:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET21:34 BRT - Trevor van Riemsdyk had 0:00 of ice time in the Capitals' 2-1 win over the Rangers on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 16 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET0:34 GMT8:34 5:34 PM MST6:34 PM CST7:34 PM EST4:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET21:34 BRT - Trevor van Riemsdyk had 0:51 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-1 win over the Islanders on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 15 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET0:32 GMT8:32 5:32 PM MST6:32 PM CST7:32 PM EST4:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET21:32 BRT - Trevor van Riemsdyk had 7:00 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-0 win over the Sabres on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Chi 18 0 1 1 0 2 0 0 0 21 0.00
2015-16 Chi 82 3 11 14 -5 31 0 0 1 85 3.53
2016-17 Chi 58 5 11 16 17 29 0 0 2 73 6.85
2017-18 Car 79 3 13 16 9 20 0 0 1 111 2.70
2018-19 Car 78 3 11 14 -4 10 0 0 1 102 2.94
2019-20 Car 49 1 7 8 -7 10 0 0 0 58 1.72
2020-21 Was 9 1 0 1 -3 0 0 0 0 8 12.50
Career 373 16 54 70 7 102 0 0 5 458 3.49

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Chi 4 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2015-16 Chi 7 1 0 1 -3 2 0 0 0 11 9.09
2016-17 Chi 4 0 0 0 -4 0 0 0 0 9 0.00
2018-19 Car 9 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 11 0.00
2019-20 Car 2 0 1 1 1 4 0 0 0 4 0.00
Career 26 1 1 2 -7 8 0 0 0 36 2.78