NHL

#22
Ryan Carpenter
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 6-0 Born: 1/18/1991
Position: RWWeight: 200 Birthplace: Oviedo, Florida

Latest News
Jan. 17 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Ryan Carpenter had 9:45 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-2 loss to the Panthers on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 15 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Ryan Carpenter had 12:19 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-2 loss to the Lightning on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 14 6:02 AM PT7:02 AM MT8:02 AM CT9:02 AM ET14:02 GMT22:02 7:02 AM MST8:02 AM CST9:02 AM EST18:02 UAE9:02 ET12:02 BRT - Ryan Carpenter had 11:50 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-1 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 19 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST10:14 PM CST11:14 PM EST8:14 UAE0:14 ET1:14 BRT - Ryan Carpenter had 11:56 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 loss to the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 16 5:19 PM PT6:19 PM MT7:19 PM CT8:19 PM ET0:19 GMT8:19 5:19 PM MST6:19 PM CST7:19 PM EST4:19 UAE (+1)20:19 ET21:19 BRT - Ryan Carpenter had 10:29 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-1 win over the Golden Knights on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Aug. 15 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Ryan Carpenter had 12:42 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 2-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 13 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST5:40 PM CST6:40 PM EST3:40 UAE (+1)19:40 ET20:40 BRT - Ryan Carpenter had 16:29 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 loss to the Golden Knights on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Aug. 12 9:28 PM PT10:28 PM MT11:28 PM CT12:28 AM ET4:28 GMT12:28 9:28 PM MST10:28 PM CST11:28 PM EST8:28 UAE0:28 ET1:28 BRT - Ryan Carpenter had 14:19 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 7 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Ryan Carpenter had an assist in 14:58 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 win over the Oilers on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Carpenter now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 SJ 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
2016-17 SJ 11 2 2 4 5 4 0 0 0 20 10.00
2017-18 SJ 16 0 1 1 1 2 0 0 0 20 0.00
2017-18 VGK 36 9 5 14 0 9 0 1 2 65 13.85
2017-18 Tot 52 9 6 15 1 11 0 1 2 85 10.59
2018-19 VGK 68 5 13 18 -6 8 0 1 0 102 4.90
2019-20 Chi 69 3 12 15 -6 28 0 1 0 80 3.75
2020-21 Chi 3 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 204 19 33 52 -7 53 0 3 2 289 6.57

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 VGK 17 0 5 5 5 6 0 0 0 26 0.00
2019-20 Chi 9 0 1 1 -4 0 0 0 0 10 0.00
Career 26 0 6 6 1 6 0 0 0 36 0.00