NHL

#22
Ryan Carpenter
G A Pts
0 2 2
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 6-0 Born: 1/18/1991
Position: LWWeight: 200 Birthplace: Oviedo, Florida

Latest News
Oct. 14 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)22:09 ET23:09 BRT - Ryan Carpenter had an assist in 13:42 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-1 win over the Oilers on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Carpenter now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 12 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Ryan Carpenter had an assist in 10:59 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 overtime loss to the Jets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Carpenter now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 10 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)22:15 ET23:15 BRT - Ryan Carpenter had 14:20 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-4 loss to the Sharks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 4 12:52 PM PT1:52 PM MT2:52 PM CT3:52 PM ET19:52 GMT3:52 12:52 PM MST1:52 PM CST2:52 PM EST23:52 UAE15:52 ET16:52 BRT - Ryan Carpenter had 9:42 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 loss to the Flyers on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 SJ 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
2016-17 SJ 11 2 2 4 5 4 0 0 0 20 10.00
2017-18 SJ 16 0 1 1 1 2 0 0 0 20 0.00
2017-18 VGK 36 9 5 14 0 9 0 1 2 65 13.85
2017-18 Tot 52 9 6 15 1 11 0 1 2 85 10.59
2018-19 VGK 68 5 13 18 -6 8 0 1 0 102 4.90
2019-20 Chi 4 0 2 2 1 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 136 16 23 39 1 25 0 2 2 208 7.69

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 VGK 17 0 5 5 5 6 0 0 0 26 0.00
Career 17 0 5 5 5 6 0 0 0 26 0.00