NHL

#26
Nic Dowd
G A Pts
1 0 1
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 6-1 Born: 5/27/1990
Position: CWeight: 192 Birthplace: Huntsville, Alabama

Latest News
Jan. 19 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Nic Dowd had 11:03 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-4 overtime loss to the Penguins on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 17 11:02 AM PT12:02 PM MT1:02 PM CT2:02 PM ET19:02 GMT3:02 12:02 PM MST1:02 PM CST2:02 PM EST23:02 UAE14:02 ET17:02 BRT - Nic Dowd scored one goal in 11:06 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 shootout loss to the Penguins on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Dowd now has one goal on the season.
Jan. 15 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Nic Dowd had 12:30 of ice time in the Capitals' 2-1 win over the Sabres on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 14 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Nic Dowd had 12:57 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-4 win over the Sabres on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Aug. 20 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET22:34 BRT - Nic Dowd had 10:03 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-0 loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 18 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Nic Dowd had 14:45 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-2 win over the Islanders on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 16 11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET18:00 GMT2:00 11:00 AM MST12:00 PM CST1:00 PM EST22:00 UAE14:00 ET15:00 BRT - Nic Dowd had 15:24 of ice time in the Capitals' 2-1 loss to the Islanders on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 LA 5 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
2016-17 LA 70 6 16 22 -15 25 1 0 2 78 7.69
2017-18 LA 16 0 1 1 -3 12 0 0 0 11 0.00
2017-18 Van 40 3 0 3 -7 16 1 0 1 40 7.50
2017-18 Tot 56 3 1 4 -10 28 1 0 1 51 5.88
2018-19 Was 64 8 14 22 10 20 0 0 3 47 17.02
2019-20 Was 56 7 8 15 11 28 0 3 1 52 13.46
2020-21 Was 4 1 0 1 2 4 0 0 0 2 50.00
Career 255 25 39 64 -1 107 2 3 7 233 10.73

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Was 7 1 0 1 -1 6 0 0 0 6 16.67
2019-20 Was 8 0 0 0 -4 4 0 0 0 7 0.00
Career 15 1 0 1 -5 10 0 0 0 13 7.69