NHL

#26
Nic Dowd
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 6-2 Born: 5/27/1990
Position: CWeight: 197 Birthplace: Huntsville, Alabama

Latest News
Oct. 14 3:55 PM PT4:55 PM MT5:55 PM CT6:55 PM ET22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST4:55 PM CST5:55 PM EST2:55 UAE (+1)18:55 ET19:55 BRT - Nic Dowd had 10:01 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-3 loss to the Avalanche on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 12 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST8:05 PM CST9:05 PM EST6:05 UAE (+1)22:05 ET23:05 BRT - Nic Dowd had an assist in 13:44 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-1 win over the Stars on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Dowd now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 5 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Nic Dowd had 9:48 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-2 overtime loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 4 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Nic Dowd had 11:41 of ice time in the Capitals' 2-1 win over the Islanders on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 2 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)21:59 ET22:59 BRT - Nic Dowd had 9:38 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-2 overtime win over the Blues on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 LA 5 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
2016-17 LA 70 6 16 22 -15 25 1 0 2 78 7.69
2017-18 LA 16 0 1 1 -3 12 0 0 0 11 0.00
2017-18 Van 40 3 0 3 -7 16 1 0 1 40 7.50
2017-18 Tot 56 3 1 4 -10 28 1 0 1 51 5.88
2018-19 Was 64 8 14 22 10 20 0 0 3 47 17.02
2019-20 Was 5 0 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 -
Career 200 17 32 49 -13 75 2 0 6 179 9.50

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Was 7 1 0 1 -1 6 0 0 0 6 16.67
Career 7 1 0 1 -1 6 0 0 0 6 16.67