NHL

#41
Pierre-Edouard Bellemare
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-0 Born: 3/6/1985
Position: CWeight: 198 Birthplace: Le Blanc-Mensil, France

Latest News
Feb. 26 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)22:42 ET0:42 BRT - Pierre-Edouard Bellemare had 13:56 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 win over the Coyotes on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 24 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET0:48 BRT - Pierre-Edouard Bellemare had 10:35 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-2 loss to the Wild on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 22 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST9:31 PM CST10:31 PM EST7:31 UAE (+1)22:31 ET0:31 BRT - Pierre-Edouard Bellemare had 11:36 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-0 loss to the Golden Knights on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 21 9:58 PM PT10:58 PM MT11:58 PM CT12:58 AM ET5:58 GMT13:58 10:58 PM MST11:58 PM CST12:58 AM EST9:58 UAE0:58 ET2:58 BRT - Pierre-Edouard Bellemare had 12:53 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 win over the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 17 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST11:11 PM CST12:11 AM EST9:11 UAE0:11 ET3:11 BRT - Pierre-Edouard Bellemare had 10:42 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 win over the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 14 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Pierre-Edouard Bellemare had 12:12 of ice time in the Avalanche's 1-0 loss to the Golden Knights on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Phi 81 6 6 12 -3 18 0 0 1 113 5.31
2015-16 Phi 74 7 7 14 -8 27 0 1 1 102 6.86
2016-17 Phi 82 4 4 8 -1 20 0 0 0 90 4.44
2017-18 VGK 72 6 10 16 5 14 0 0 1 92 6.52
2018-19 VGK 76 6 9 15 2 6 0 2 0 108 5.56
2019-20 Col 69 9 13 22 2 17 0 2 0 85 10.59
2020-21 Col 14 0 0 0 -1 4 0 0 0 18 0.00
Career 468 38 49 87 -4 106 0 5 3 608 6.25

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Phi 5 0 1 1 -1 15 0 0 0 3 0.00
2017-18 VGK 20 0 3 3 6 14 0 0 0 27 0.00
2018-19 VGK 6 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 8 0.00
2019-20 Col 15 2 1 3 0 6 0 0 0 21 9.52
Career 46 2 5 7 5 37 0 0 0 59 3.39