NHL

#41
Pierre-Edouard Bellemare
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-0 Born: 3/6/1985
Position: CWeight: 198 Birthplace: Le Blanc-Mensil, France

Latest News
Jan. 26 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST10:02 PM CST11:02 PM EST8:02 UAE23:02 ET2:02 BRT - Pierre-Edouard Bellemare had 11:37 of ice time in the Avalanche's 7-3 win over the Sharks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 24 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST8:34 PM CST9:34 PM EST6:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET0:34 BRT - Pierre-Edouard Bellemare had 10:03 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-1 loss to the Ducks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 22 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST10:56 PM CST11:56 PM EST8:56 UAE23:56 ET2:56 BRT - Pierre-Edouard Bellemare had 11:39 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 overtime win over the Ducks on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 21 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET4:38 GMT12:38 9:38 PM MST10:38 PM CST11:38 PM EST8:38 UAE23:38 ET2:38 BRT - Pierre-Edouard Bellemare had 11:39 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-2 loss to the Kings on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 19 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST10:44 PM CST11:44 PM EST8:44 UAE23:44 ET2:44 BRT - Pierre-Edouard Bellemare had 12:09 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 win over the Kings on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 15 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET4:00 GMT12:00 9:00 PM MST10:00 PM CST11:00 PM EST8:00 UAE23:00 ET2:00 BRT - Pierre-Edouard Bellemare had 14:39 of ice time in the Avalanche's 8-0 win over the Blues on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 14 6:02 AM PT7:02 AM MT8:02 AM CT9:02 AM ET14:02 GMT22:02 7:02 AM MST8:02 AM CST9:02 AM EST18:02 UAE9:02 ET12:02 BRT - Pierre-Edouard Bellemare had 12:56 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-1 loss to the Blues on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Sep. 4 3:11 PM PT4:11 PM MT5:11 PM CT6:11 PM ET22:11 GMT6:11 3:11 PM MST4:11 PM CST5:11 PM EST2:11 UAE (+1)18:11 ET19:11 BRT - Pierre-Edouard Bellemare had 14:10 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-4 loss to the Stars on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Sep. 2 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET22:40 BRT - Pierre-Edouard Bellemare had 15:30 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-1 win over the Stars on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 31 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Pierre-Edouard Bellemare scored one goal in 14:03 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-3 win over the Stars on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Bellemare now has two goals on the season.
Aug. 30 4:47 PM PT5:47 PM MT6:47 PM CT7:47 PM ET23:47 GMT7:47 4:47 PM MST5:47 PM CST6:47 PM EST3:47 UAE (+1)19:47 ET20:47 BRT - Pierre-Edouard Bellemare had 11:55 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-4 loss to the Stars on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.