NHL

Latest News
June 22 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)22:49 ET23:49 BRT - Tomas Nosek had 9:48 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-1 loss to the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
June 20 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST8:53 PM CST9:53 PM EST6:53 UAE (+1)22:53 ET23:53 BRT - Tomas Nosek had 14:49 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 2-1 win over the Canadiens on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
June 18 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST9:33 PM CST10:33 PM EST7:33 UAE (+1)23:33 ET0:33 BRT - Tomas Nosek had an assist in 15:24 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 loss to the Canadiens on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Nosek now has one assist on the season.
May 18 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST9:56 PM CST10:56 PM EST7:56 UAE (+1)23:56 ET0:56 BRT - Tomas Nosek had 1:12 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-1 win over the Wild on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 16 2:18 PM PT3:18 PM MT4:18 PM CT5:18 PM ET21:18 GMT5:18 2:18 PM MST3:18 PM CST4:18 PM EST1:18 UAE (+1)17:18 ET18:18 BRT - Tomas Nosek had 14:40 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 1-0 loss to the Wild on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Det 6 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
2016-17 Det 11 1 0 1 -1 2 0 0 0 19 5.26
2017-18 VGK 67 7 8 15 6 14 0 1 0 92 7.61
2018-19 VGK 68 8 9 17 -10 18 0 1 1 116 6.90
2019-20 VGK 67 8 7 15 -2 20 0 1 1 93 8.60
2020-21 VGK 38 8 10 18 7 10 0 0 2 59 13.56
Career 257 32 34 66 -2 66 0 3 4 381 8.40

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 VGK 17 4 2 6 5 8 0 0 1 20 20.00
2018-19 VGK 7 0 0 0 -3 14 0 0 0 8 0.00
2019-20 VGK 8 2 1 3 0 2 0 0 0 4 50.00
2020-21 VGK 5 0 1 1 -1 4 0 0 0 5 0.00
Career 37 6 4 10 1 28 0 0 1 37 16.22