NHL

#4
Haydn Fleury
G A Pts
1 0 1
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 6-3 Born: 7/8/1996
Position: DWeight: 208 Birthplace: Carlyle, Saskatchewan

Latest News
Apr. 8 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Haydn Fleury had 12:09 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-0 win over the Panthers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 6 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Haydn Fleury had 13:56 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-2 win over the Panthers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 4 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Haydn Fleury had 11:14 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 1-0 win over the Stars on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 3 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Haydn Fleury scored one goal in 11:24 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-2 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Fleury now has one goal on the season.
Apr. 1 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Haydn Fleury had 12:56 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 win over the Blackhawks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Mar. 30 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET1:23 GMT9:23 6:23 PM MST7:23 PM CST8:23 PM EST5:23 UAE (+1)21:23 ET22:23 BRT - Haydn Fleury had 11:36 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-1 loss to the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 27 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Haydn Fleury had 10:32 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Car 67 0 8 8 -2 14 0 0 0 86 0.00
2018-19 Car 20 0 1 1 4 2 0 0 0 17 0.00
2019-20 Car 45 4 10 14 -2 8 0 0 0 65 6.15
2020-21 Car 35 1 0 1 -6 6 0 0 0 48 2.08
Career 167 5 19 24 -6 30 0 0 0 216 2.31

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Car 9 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
2019-20 Car 8 2 0 2 4 6 0 0 0 14 14.29
Career 17 2 0 2 5 8 0 0 0 16 12.50