NHL

#4
Haydn Fleury
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 6-3 Born: 7/8/1996
Position: DWeight: 208 Birthplace: Carlyle, Saskatchewan

Latest News
Jan. 18 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET0:57 BRT - Haydn Fleury had 15:13 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-2 win over the Predators on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 16 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Haydn Fleury had 15:25 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-2 loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 14 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Haydn Fleury had 18:40 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-0 win over the Red Wings on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.