NHL

#88
William Nylander
G A Pts
2 2 4
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-0 Born: 5/1/1996
Position: LWWeight: 196 Birthplace: Calgary, Alberta

Latest News
Jan. 16 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - William Nylander had 17:03 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 win over the Senators on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 15 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET23:58 BRT - William Nylander had an assist in 16:15 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-3 loss to the Senators on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Nylander now has two assists on the season.
Jan. 14 6:02 AM PT7:02 AM MT8:02 AM CT9:02 AM ET14:02 GMT22:02 7:02 AM MST8:02 AM CST9:02 AM EST18:02 UAE9:02 ET12:02 BRT - William Nylander tallied two goals and one assist in 18:01 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-4 overtime win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Nylander now has two goals and one assist on the season.
Aug. 9 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST7:33 PM CST8:33 PM EST5:33 UAE (+1)21:33 ET22:33 BRT - William Nylander had 17:57 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-0 loss to the Blue Jackets on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Aug. 7 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)22:13 ET23:13 BRT - William Nylander tallied one goal and one assist in 19:51 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 win over the Blue Jackets on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Nylander now has two goals and two assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Tor 22 6 7 13 1 4 1 0 1 43 13.95
2016-17 Tor 81 22 39 61 -3 32 9 0 2 205 10.73
2017-18 Tor 82 20 41 61 20 10 5 0 8 184 10.87
2018-19 Tor 54 7 20 27 -4 16 1 0 0 130 5.38
2019-20 Tor 68 31 28 59 -2 12 9 0 7 197 15.74
2020-21 Tor 3 2 2 4 0 2 1 0 0 5 40.00
Career 310 88 137 225 12 76 26 0 18 764 11.52

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Tor 6 1 3 4 4 2 0 0 0 23 4.35
2017-18 Tor 7 1 3 4 -3 0 0 0 0 11 9.09
2018-19 Tor 7 1 2 3 1 2 0 0 0 14 7.14
2019-20 Tor 5 2 2 4 -3 0 1 0 0 10 20.00
Career 25 5 10 15 -1 4 1 0 0 58 8.62