NHL

#27
Nikolaj Ehlers
G A Pts
5 6 11
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-0 Born: 2/14/1996
Position: RWWeight: 172 Birthplace: Aalborg, Denmark

Latest News
Jan. 26 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST8:59 PM CST9:59 PM EST6:59 UAE (+1)21:59 ET0:59 BRT - Nikolaj Ehlers tallied one goal and three assists in 16:19 of ice time in the Jets' 6-4 win over the Oilers on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Ehlers now has five goals and six assists on the season.
Jan. 24 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)22:42 ET1:42 BRT - Nikolaj Ehlers scored one goal in 16:46 of ice time in the Jets' 4-3 loss to the Oilers on Sunday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Ehlers now has four goals on the season.
Jan. 24 11:10 PM PT12:10 AM MT1:10 AM CT2:10 AM ET7:10 GMT15:10 12:10 AM MST1:10 AM CST2:10 AM EST11:10 UAE2:10 ET5:10 BRT - Nikolaj Ehlers tallied one goal and one assist in 13:24 of ice time in the Jets' 6-3 win over the Senators on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Ehlers now has three goals and three assists on the season.
Jan. 21 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Nikolaj Ehlers tallied one goal and one assist in 17:31 of ice time in the Jets' 4-1 win over the Senators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Ehlers now has two goals and two assists on the season.
Jan. 19 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Nikolaj Ehlers scored one goal in 16:36 of ice time in the Jets' 4-3 overtime win over the Senators on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Ehlers now has one goal on the season.
Jan. 18 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Nikolaj Ehlers had 16:58 of ice time in the Jets' 3-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 14 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST8:58 PM CST9:58 PM EST6:58 UAE (+1)21:58 ET0:58 BRT - Nikolaj Ehlers had an assist in 17:31 of ice time in the Jets' 4-3 overtime win over the Flames on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Ehlers now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Wpg 72 15 23 38 3 21 4 0 0 167 8.98
2016-17 Wpg 82 25 39 64 1 38 5 0 4 204 12.25
2017-18 Wpg 82 29 31 60 14 26 7 0 7 231 12.55
2018-19 Wpg 62 21 16 37 2 15 2 0 4 158 13.29
2019-20 Wpg 71 25 33 58 14 30 3 1 5 203 12.32
2020-21 Wpg 7 5 6 11 10 0 1 0 1 24 20.83
Career 376 120 148 268 44 130 22 1 21 987 12.16

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Wpg 15 0 7 7 4 2 0 0 0 26 0.00
2018-19 Wpg 6 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 16 0.00
2019-20 Wpg 4 2 0 2 -2 2 1 0 1 14 14.29
Career 25 2 7 9 0 4 1 0 1 56 3.57