NHL

#21
Nick Ritchie
G A Pts
8 7 15
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 6-2 Born: 12/5/1995
Position: LWWeight: 230 Birthplace: Orangeville, Ontario

Latest News
Mar. 7 3:38 PM PT4:38 PM MT5:38 PM CT6:38 PM ET23:38 GMT7:38 4:38 PM MST5:38 PM CST6:38 PM EST3:38 UAE (+1)18:38 ET20:38 BRT - Nick Ritchie had 15:28 of ice time in the Bruins' 1-0 loss to the Devils on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 5 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET23:15 BRT - Nick Ritchie scored one goal in 14:54 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-1 win over the Capitals on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Ritchie now has eight goals on the season.
Mar. 3 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET23:13 BRT - Nick Ritchie had 17:51 of ice time in the Bruins' 2-1 shootout loss to the Capitals on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 28 10:51 AM PT11:51 AM MT12:51 PM CT1:51 PM ET18:51 GMT2:51 11:51 AM MST12:51 PM CST1:51 PM EST22:51 UAE13:51 ET15:51 BRT - Nick Ritchie had 13:29 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-1 win over the Rangers on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 26 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET22:47 BRT - Nick Ritchie had 14:10 of ice time in the Bruins' 6-2 loss to the Rangers on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 25 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET22:48 BRT - Nick Ritchie scored one goal in 16:36 of ice time in the Bruins' 7-2 loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Ritchie now has seven goals on the season.
Feb. 21 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET23:49 BRT - Nick Ritchie tallied one goal and one assist in 14:52 of ice time in the Bruins' 7-3 win over the Flyers on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Ritchie now has six goals and seven assists on the season.