NHL

#77
Tony DeAngelo
G A Pts
10 41 51
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 5-11 Born: 10/24/1995
Position: DWeight: 180 Birthplace: Sewell, New Jersey

Latest News
May 30 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)22:04 ET23:04 BRT - Tony DeAngelo had an assist in 22:14 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 6-2 loss to the Rangers on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. DeAngelo now has nine assists on the season.
May 28 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET22:55 BRT - Tony DeAngelo had 22:07 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-2 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 26 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Tony DeAngelo had an assist in 23:55 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-1 win over the Rangers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. DeAngelo now has eight assists on the season.
May 24 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Tony DeAngelo had 20:21 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-1 loss to the Rangers on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 22 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET21:26 GMT5:26 2:26 PM MST3:26 PM CST4:26 PM EST1:26 UAE (+1)17:26 ET18:26 BRT - Tony DeAngelo had 24:40 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-1 loss to the Rangers on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 20 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Tony DeAngelo had 19:11 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-0 win over the Rangers on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 18 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Tony DeAngelo had 24:30 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-1 win over the Rangers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 14 3:27 PM PT4:27 PM MT5:27 PM CT6:27 PM ET22:27 GMT6:27 3:27 PM MST4:27 PM CST5:27 PM EST2:27 UAE (+1)18:27 ET19:27 BRT - Tony DeAngelo had 21:37 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-2 win over the Bruins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 12 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Tony DeAngelo had 21:23 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-2 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 10 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Tony DeAngelo tallied one goal and two assists in 21:00 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-1 win over the Bruins on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. DeAngelo now has one goal and seven assists on the season.
May 8 11:43 AM PT12:43 PM MT1:43 PM CT2:43 PM ET18:43 GMT2:43 11:43 AM MST12:43 PM CST1:43 PM EST22:43 UAE14:43 ET15:43 BRT - Tony DeAngelo had an assist in 18:29 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-2 loss to the Bruins on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. DeAngelo now has five assists on the season.
May 6 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Tony DeAngelo had 23:46 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-2 loss to the Bruins on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 4 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET1:14 GMT9:14 6:14 PM MST7:14 PM CST8:14 PM EST5:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET22:14 BRT - Tony DeAngelo had three assists in 21:12 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-2 win over the Bruins on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. DeAngelo now has four assists on the season.
May 2 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Tony DeAngelo had an assist in 16:50 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-1 win over the Bruins on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. DeAngelo now has one assist on the season.
Apr. 28 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Tony DeAngelo had 19:14 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 6-3 win over the Devils on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 26 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Tony DeAngelo had 18:56 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 win over the Rangers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 24 11:41 AM PT12:41 PM MT1:41 PM CT2:41 PM ET18:41 GMT2:41 11:41 AM MST12:41 PM CST1:41 PM EST22:41 UAE14:41 ET15:41 BRT - Tony DeAngelo had 22:12 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-2 win over the Islanders on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.