NHL

#14
Robby Fabbri
G A Pts
4 5 9
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 5-10 Born: 1/22/1996
Position: LWWeight: 190 Birthplace: Mississauga, Ontario

Latest News
Mar. 4 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET22:46 BRT - Robby Fabbri had 20:07 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 2 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET22:41 BRT - Robby Fabbri had 14:42 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-1 loss to the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 27 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST8:33 PM CST9:33 PM EST6:33 UAE (+1)21:33 ET23:33 BRT - Robby Fabbri had two assists in 15:17 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-3 win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Fabbri now has five assists on the season.
Feb. 25 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET23:13 BRT - Robby Fabbri had 18:14 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-2 win over the Predators on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 23 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET23:12 BRT - Robby Fabbri had 15:33 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-0 loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 20 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET23:53 GMT7:53 4:53 PM MST5:53 PM CST6:53 PM EST3:53 UAE (+1)18:53 ET21:53 BRT - Robby Fabbri had 17:10 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-1 win over the Panthers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 19 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Robby Fabbri had two assists in 16:48 of ice time in the Red Wings' 7-2 loss to the Panthers on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Fabbri now has three assists on the season.
Feb. 17 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST8:11 PM CST9:11 PM EST6:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET0:11 BRT - Robby Fabbri had 15:03 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-0 loss to the Blackhawks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 15 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET0:08 BRT - Robby Fabbri had 16:04 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 overtime loss to the Blackhawks on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 StL 72 18 19 37 -2 25 2 0 3 114 15.79
2016-17 StL 51 11 18 29 -16 27 4 0 0 91 12.09
2018-19 StL 32 2 4 6 -4 6 0 0 1 43 4.65
2019-20 StL 9 1 0 1 -4 2 0 0 0 7 14.29
2019-20 Det 52 14 17 31 -29 18 6 0 3 104 13.46
2019-20 Tot 61 15 17 32 -33 20 6 0 3 111 13.51
2020-21 Det 16 4 5 9 1 10 0 0 1 29 13.79
Career 232 50 63 113 -54 88 12 0 8 388 12.89

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 StL 20 4 11 15 1 6 2 0 0 28 14.29
2018-19 StL 10 1 0 1 -4 0 0 0 0 11 9.09
Career 30 5 11 16 -3 6 2 0 0 39 12.82