NHL

#19
Jared McCann
G A Pts
5 5 10
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 6-1 Born: 5/31/1996
Position: LWWeight: 185 Birthplace: Stratford, Ontario

Latest News
Mar. 7 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST8:25 PM CST9:25 PM EST6:25 UAE (+1)21:25 ET23:25 BRT - Jared McCann had an assist in 9:18 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-1 win over the Rangers on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. McCann now has five assists on the season.
Mar. 6 11:43 AM PT12:43 PM MT1:43 PM CT2:43 PM ET19:43 GMT3:43 12:43 PM MST1:43 PM CST2:43 PM EST23:43 UAE14:43 ET16:43 BRT - Jared McCann scored one goal in 14:21 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-3 win over the Flyers on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. McCann now has five goals on the season.
Mar. 4 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET22:38 BRT - Jared McCann scored one goal in 14:53 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-3 loss to the Flyers on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. McCann now has four goals on the season.
Mar. 2 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET22:48 BRT - Jared McCann had an assist in 13:30 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-2 win over the Flyers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. McCann now has four assists on the season.
Feb. 28 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET23:43 GMT7:43 4:43 PM MST5:43 PM CST6:43 PM EST3:43 UAE (+1)18:43 ET20:43 BRT - Jared McCann had 13:43 of ice time in the Penguins' 2-0 loss to the Islanders on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 27 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET22:44 BRT - Jared McCann scored one goal in 19:05 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-3 overtime win over the Islanders on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. McCann now has three goals on the season.