NHL

#88
David Pastrnak
G A Pts
18 23 41
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 6-0 Born: 5/25/1996
Position: RWWeight: 194 Birthplace: Havirov, Czech Republic

Latest News
Apr. 22 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - David Pastrnak tallied one goal and one assist in 13:48 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-1 win over the Sabres on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Pastrnak now has 18 goals and 23 assists on the season.
Apr. 20 5:21 PM PT6:21 PM MT7:21 PM CT8:21 PM ET0:21 GMT8:21 5:21 PM MST6:21 PM CST7:21 PM EST4:21 UAE (+1)20:21 ET21:21 BRT - David Pastrnak had an assist in 14:29 of ice time in the Bruins' 2-0 win over the Sabres on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Pastrnak now has 22 assists on the season.
Apr. 18 11:04 AM PT12:04 PM MT1:04 PM CT2:04 PM ET18:04 GMT2:04 11:04 AM MST12:04 PM CST1:04 PM EST22:04 UAE14:04 ET15:04 BRT - David Pastrnak had three assists in 14:59 of ice time in the Bruins' 6-3 win over the Capitals on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Pastrnak now has 21 assists on the season.
Apr. 16 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - David Pastrnak scored one goal in 15:13 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-0 win over the Islanders on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Pastrnak now has 17 goals on the season.
Apr. 15 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - David Pastrnak had two assists in 16:56 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-1 win over the Islanders on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Pastrnak now has 18 assists on the season.
Apr. 13 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST7:04 PM CST8:04 PM EST5:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET22:04 BRT - David Pastrnak had 18:56 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 shootout win over the Sabres on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 11 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - David Pastrnak had 17:50 of ice time in the Bruins' 8-1 loss to the Capitals on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 10 12:47 PM PT1:47 PM MT2:47 PM CT3:47 PM ET19:47 GMT3:47 12:47 PM MST1:47 PM CST2:47 PM EST23:47 UAE15:47 ET16:47 BRT - David Pastrnak had 22:31 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 loss to the Flyers on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 8 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - David Pastrnak had 18:57 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-2 win over the Capitals on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 6 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - David Pastrnak had an assist in 14:09 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-2 win over the Flyers on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Pastrnak now has 16 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Bos 46 10 17 27 12 8 2 0 3 93 10.75
2015-16 Bos 51 15 11 26 3 20 0 0 2 108 13.89
2016-17 Bos 75 34 36 70 11 34 10 0 6 262 12.98
2017-18 Bos 82 35 45 80 10 37 13 0 5 246 14.23
2018-19 Bos 66 38 43 81 6 32 17 0 4 235 16.17
2019-20 Bos 70 48 47 95 21 40 20 0 10 279 17.20
2020-21 Bos 38 18 23 41 11 20 6 0 3 143 12.59
Career 428 198 222 420 74 191 68 0 33 1366 14.49

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Bos 6 2 2 4 1 6 1 0 0 10 20.00
2017-18 Bos 12 6 14 20 2 8 1 0 0 44 13.64
2018-19 Bos 24 9 10 19 0 4 3 0 2 82 10.98
2019-20 Bos 10 3 7 10 -3 2 2 0 0 40 7.50
Career 52 20 33 53 0 20 7 0 2 176 11.36