NHL

#47
John Quenneville
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 6-1 Born: 4/16/1996
Position: RWWeight: 195 Birthplace: Edmonton, Alberta

Latest News
Jan. 11 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST9:11 PM CST10:11 PM EST7:11 UAE (+1)22:11 ET1:11 BRT - John Quenneville had 11:55 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-2 win over the Ducks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 9 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST9:11 PM CST10:11 PM EST7:11 UAE (+1)22:11 ET1:11 BRT - John Quenneville had 9:24 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-2 loss to the Predators on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 7 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST9:09 PM CST10:09 PM EST7:09 UAE (+1)22:09 ET1:09 BRT - John Quenneville had 12:20 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 2-1 loss to the Flames on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 5 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST8:11 PM CST9:11 PM EST6:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET0:11 BRT - John Quenneville had 13:52 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-2 win over the Red Wings on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 2 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST10:56 PM CST11:56 PM EST8:56 UAE23:56 ET2:56 BRT - John Quenneville had 8:13 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 7-5 loss to the Canucks on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 31 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)22:45 ET1:45 BRT - John Quenneville had 12:58 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-3 win over the Flames on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 29 4:01 PM PT5:01 PM MT6:01 PM CT7:01 PM ET0:01 GMT8:01 5:01 PM MST6:01 PM CST7:01 PM EST4:01 UAE (+1)19:01 ET22:01 BRT - John Quenneville had 8:29 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 shootout win over the Blue Jackets on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 27 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST9:14 PM CST10:14 PM EST7:14 UAE (+1)22:14 ET1:14 BRT - John Quenneville had 13:55 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-2 win over the Islanders on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 23 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST9:16 PM CST10:16 PM EST7:16 UAE (+1)22:16 ET1:16 BRT - John Quenneville had 8:20 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 7-1 loss to the Devils on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 NJ 12 1 3 4 1 2 1 0 0 21 4.76
2017-18 NJ 2 0 0 0 -3 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
2018-19 NJ 19 1 0 1 -1 4 0 0 1 16 6.25
2019-20 Chi 9 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 14 0.00
Career 42 2 3 5 -4 6 1 0 1 56 3.57