NHL

#49
Ivan Barbashev
G A Pts
3 5 8
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-0 Born: 12/14/1995
Position: CWeight: 187 Birthplace: Moscow, Russia

Latest News
Apr. 10 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET22:44 BRT - Ivan Barbashev had 11:53 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 overtime win over the Wild on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 9 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Ivan Barbashev scored one goal in 16:05 of ice time in the Blues' 9-1 win over the Wild on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Barbashev now has three goals on the season.
Apr. 7 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST8:53 PM CST9:53 PM EST6:53 UAE (+1)22:53 ET23:53 BRT - Ivan Barbashev had an assist in 14:31 of ice time in the Blues' 3-1 win over the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Barbashev now has five assists on the season.
Apr. 5 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET22:56 BRT - Ivan Barbashev had 15:07 of ice time in the Blues' 6-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 3 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)22:45 ET23:45 BRT - Ivan Barbashev had 14:35 of ice time in the Blues' 2-1 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 2 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET23:46 BRT - Ivan Barbashev had 10:10 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 loss to the Avalanche on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.