NHL

#62
Nicolas Aube-Kubel
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 5-11 Born: 5/10/1996
Position: RWWeight: 187 Birthplace: Slave Lake, Alberta

Latest News
Jan. 15 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Nicolas Aube-Kubel had 12:17 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-2 win over the Penguins on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Sep. 5 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET1:06 GMT9:06 6:06 PM MST7:06 PM CST8:06 PM EST5:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET22:06 BRT - Nicolas Aube-Kubel had 10:25 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-0 loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Sep. 3 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)22:09 ET23:09 BRT - Nicolas Aube-Kubel had an assist in 14:32 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-4 win over the Islanders on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Aube-Kubel now has one assist on the season.
Sep. 1 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET1:24 GMT9:24 6:24 PM MST7:24 PM CST8:24 PM EST5:24 UAE (+1)21:24 ET22:24 BRT - Nicolas Aube-Kubel had 11:49 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 win over the Islanders on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 30 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Nicolas Aube-Kubel had 10:29 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 loss to the Islanders on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 29 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Nicolas Aube-Kubel had 10:35 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-1 loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 26 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST3:04 PM CST4:04 PM EST1:04 UAE (+1)17:04 ET18:04 BRT - Nicolas Aube-Kubel had 11:39 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 win over the Islanders on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Aug. 24 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Nicolas Aube-Kubel had 15:06 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-0 loss to the Islanders on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 16 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)22:01 ET23:01 BRT - Nicolas Aube-Kubel had 9:57 of ice time in the Flyers' 1-0 win over the Canadiens on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 14 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST2:42 PM CST3:42 PM EST0:42 UAE (+1)16:42 ET17:42 BRT - Nicolas Aube-Kubel had 10:37 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-0 loss to the Canadiens on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 12 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET22:45 BRT - Nicolas Aube-Kubel had 14:17 of ice time in the Flyers' 2-1 win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 8 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET22:49 BRT - Nicolas Aube-Kubel scored two goals in 14:16 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-1 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Aube-Kubel now has two goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Phi 9 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2019-20 Phi 36 7 8 15 1 19 2 0 1 48 14.58
2020-21 Phi 2 0 1 1 1 4 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 47 7 9 16 3 23 2 0 1 51 13.73

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Phi 13 2 1 3 1 8 0 0 1 13 15.38
Career 13 2 1 3 1 8 0 0 1 13 15.38