NHL

#62
Brandon Montour
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 6-0 Born: 4/11/1994
Position: DWeight: 194 Birthplace: Brantford, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 15 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Brandon Montour had 19:13 of ice time in the Sabres' 2-1 loss to the Capitals on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 14 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Brandon Montour had 20:43 of ice time in the Sabres' 6-4 loss to the Capitals on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.